MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
179 reviews
179 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
179 reviews
November 21, 2022

App molto curata e semplice da utilizzare, con possibilità di personalizzare i widget, inoltre l'assistenza ha subito risolto il mio problema!

Kitters
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
MakeBeCool OU replied November 23, 2022

Grazie mille per l'alto punteggio 🤩 Facciamo del nostro meglio per rendere la tua esperienza con la nostra app più piacevole 😉 Sempre felice di aiutarti 😇

November 21, 2022

Must have app to increate AOV! so many options and best of all the inventory is all in sync and tracked properly! super super helpful customer service too

HAYA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
MakeBeCool OU replied November 23, 2022

We are very pleased that you like our app 🥰 Our team is always happy to help if you need assistance ❤️😎

November 9, 2022

Wonderful app with hundreds of different options to customize every detail and even better customer service.

Swish Europe
Latvia
Time spent using app: 8 days
MakeBeCool OU replied November 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your rating 🔥 Our team is always there if you need help 🤗

Edited November 8, 2022

Our team loves this app, it's great! The support team are really helpful and assisted immediately with a question we had!

Claudia Dean World
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 days
MakeBeCool OU replied November 8, 2022

Thank you very much for your review! ❤️ We are so happy that you like our app 🤗 Our team is always in touch if you need help 💪😎

October 5, 2022

Habe meine ersten Paar Erfolge bereits erzielen können. Der Support ist sofort da und sehr freundlich :)

outplay
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
MakeBeCool OU replied October 6, 2022

Wir sind sehr dankbar für Ihre freundlichen Worte! Und immer da, wenn Sie unsere Hilfe brauchen! 🤩

September 21, 2022

Muy buena aplicación, muy útil y funcional, perfecta si buscáis mejorar vuestra tienda. El equipo técnico muy profesional y amable.

MUUK
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
MakeBeCool OU replied September 27, 2022

Gracias por su revisión 😇 Estamos muy contentos de que le guste nuestra aplicación. Nuestro equipo siempre está aquí para ayudarte 😎

September 21, 2022

Very good application for selling bundles or combo products. I spent considerable time researching suitable apps and this one came out on top by a long way. The styling and overall interface is intuitive and their support is superb (usually within the hour). Since installing the app there have been a number of positive updates (good to see) and their team reach out to our team on a regular basis with tips, suggestions and to canvas our thoughts on new features. Whilst there is a cost associated with each purchase, it is quickly offset by the sheer volume of bundled orders each month. I think it is incredibly good value for money and would not hesitate to recommend.

Tractor Ted
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
MakeBeCool OU replied September 27, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you 😎

September 12, 2022

The MBC Bundles-Bundle App is an excellent tool for customizing your inventory bundles/kits/sets. This app has allowed us to create collections for our customers based on their feedback. Additionally, the MakeBe Cool OU technical support team was fantastic in assisting our team when needed. Friendly, professional, and quick with their response/resolution time. Thank you again for your assistance, support, and this application.
Keep up the great work and best of luck with your venture's success moving forward. Thanks Again! 8thereal Team

8thereal
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
MakeBeCool OU replied September 12, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! 🥰 Your feedback is our motivation to improve our service to you 😎 Thanks for using MBC Bundles ❤

Edited September 9, 2022

I bought this app 2 months ago but I'm actively using it from 1 week. The dashboard is simple and intuitive, and I'm not an IT expert. It synchronized well with my shopify platform, making new boundles is easy and relatively fast. It could have batter filters when searching for products to bundle, and there are a few small issues here and there that certainly need improvement. I'm giving 5 stars anyway just for the EXCELLENT costumer care. The help chat answers in minutes (the longest) and always comes back with a solution, which in my case worked 100% of the times. I can accept a few hiccups, if there's good communication and problem solving skills (thx again, Elizaveta ;))

Babyboom Club
Poland
Time spent using app: 3 months
MakeBeCool OU replied September 12, 2022

Thank you very much for such nice words! 🤩 We will do our best to improve our app in the future 💪

September 6, 2022

I found this a great app, easy to use and good support. The bundling opportunities have definitely increased my product sales

2 Magpies - Kitchen and Bathroom Sink and Tap Suppliers
Australia
Time spent using app: 4 months
MakeBeCool OU replied September 7, 2022

We are incredibly happy to hear this! 😍
We will always be in touch if you need it 😎