MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products

MBC Bundles ‑ Bundle Products | Reviews

by MakeBeCool Bundles

Bundles with own product page | Mix&Match | BOGO | Upsell

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 102 reviews

Red Hot 100

I'm happy with this app. Easy to use and the team is super helpful and their response times are quite fast. Definitely recommend if you want to set up bundles that look nice and won't break your budget

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

LOOOPE NZ

There's a good range of combinations you can do. Pretty straightforward. Support is great. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

Bridgewater Candle Company

Very easy to use and the support team is excellent!! We migrated from another bundling app and are extremely glad we did.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support.
We look forward to working with you in the future!

Heist Foundationwear

We used this app to help us easily create product bundles. It is very straight-forward to use and does what we need it to do. The only thing we would want more from the app is some more customising capabilities.

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you for your honest review!
We are happy that our app is useful for you.
We have already taken into account your wishes to implement them in the app

Magnum Nutraceuticals

Great app with a load of features and excellent customer support! It has exactly what we need to bundle existing products and additional upselling features.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support.
We look forward to working with you in the future!

Aware Nutrition

Very great application and makes your bundles look like a real product page, which is very very good! THank you

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! We wish you good luck💐

AVON La Réunion

I've been using this app to offer bundles and it's great. Also the support team is really fast and solves any problem.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let us know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

www.e-olio.it

App installata da poco, ma già mi sembra molto funzionale e comunque qualsiasi problema si risolve con l'ottimo servizio di assistenza che capisce al volo il problema e con altrettanta velocità lo risolve

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Grazie mille per la tua revisione. Lo apprezziamo. Fammi sapere se c'è qualcos'altro che possiamo fare per te

rihoas

Great! It works well, And the customer service has been very helpful, response quick and solved my problem

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it. Kindly let me know if there is anything else we can do for you 😉

Momma Trend Boutique

Really happy with this app so far and the customer service has been great- I had a couple of modification requests and the team jumped right on it. Very responsive and helpful!

Developer reply

November 15, 2021

Thank you for the kind words. We are really happy to see that you like our app and customer support and we'd love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11