Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive navigation, and reliable performance. They find the bundle creation feature flexible and beneficial for increasing sales and average order value. The app's customer support is noted for its efficiency and quick response times. It offers a free plan with robust features, and a premium plan that provides additional functionalities, deemed worth the cost by merchants. The app is also praised for its customization options, seamless integration, clear tutorial videos, and individual inventory tracking.

July 5, 2023

So far this has been simple and easy to navigate this app. Looking forward to creating and listing more bundles.

Nifty Customs Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2023

This is is a solid bundling App. It meets our news well and we've had great customer service from their team to customize a few aspects to meet our business model.

The Stack System
United States
9 months using the app
September 12, 2023

Highly recommend, and awesome creation, trying all the features available. Hope the conversion rate would be better than before

Nutreatlife
India
26 minutes using the app
May 31, 2023

Great functionality and breadth of features. Easy to set up bundles and mange stock - combined with the subscription app is really powerful.
Slightly tricky to show the bundles on a collection of bundles or as a product on a collection page - but good instructions and amazing support from a helpful team.....

www.ALittleandOften.com
Ireland
8 days using the app
September 27, 2023

La pagina me pareceio m,iuy adecuada para las necesidade

Piel de Porcelana Bolivia
Bolivia
About 6 hours using the app
May 3, 2023

Great App by bundler, its working perfectly with our website. Quick respons from the support if you have any questions.

3D Eksperten
Denmark
5 days using the app
September 1, 2023

It is a good app. The free plan lets you create basic bundles that can make a difference in sales

NoPanicRahell
Romania
12 minutes using the app
March 1, 2023

solid app and makes everything easy solid app and makes everything easy solid app and makes everything easy

Petfort
Canada
3 months using the app
April 20, 2023

very awesome. i try the free plan and i am also satisfy. i think i will try the paid plan in order to performe

Nevidi-Home
France
1 day using the app
February 3, 2024

fake
France
6 minutes using the app