Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use bundle options and customization features, including tiered discounts and mix-and-match bundles. Many appreciate the user-friendly setup tutorials and the free version, with a premium version offering more features. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and problem-solving. It integrates well with Shopify and other systems, and is valued for its individual inventory tracking. Some merchants reported an increase in average order value after using the app.

January 30, 2024

Pretty bare minimum in terms of functionality. Allows you to build the bundles effectively, creating any sort of attractive looking page is a non-starter.

blossom
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 11, 2024

Realmente quisiera saber si hay una opción para que todo lo que salga se trabaje en español porfavor y tutoriales en español de cada opcion de bundle

Estudio Emma
Peru
2 months using the app
Edited November 11, 2020

Just started but so far really easy and quick to use, and the design is both clear and classy! Good job!

LNOC Store
France
About 2 years using the app
November 23, 2019

The functionality is decent, but I'd like more control over the visuals. Also for some reason I can't re-order the products in my bundle. Still, at the end of the day this is the app I chose.

Manitobah Mukluks
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 23, 2022

Good App for simply bundling products in free plan but paid plan also need to budget friendly for startups

Hellokart.com
India
12 months using the app
Bundler.app replied December 27, 2022

Hi, we are open to startups and would love to offer you a discounted rate of the premium plan to support your startup. We have sent you an email about this and are still waiting on your reply :)

December 21, 2020

easy to use and a great way to make money. ive made 1000s of extra dollars with this app because i can rais the AOV very easy

INNOPALACE
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Edited April 23, 2021

good was very userfriendly, I would tell a friend and keep using it, plus I would send the link to my clients

Renew’d Wholesome Goods
United States
5 months using the app
July 18, 2022

This app does what I need it to do in terms of making bundles deals. I like it. I knocked off two stars because of the difficulty in reaching customer service. There is no chat option and in the help center there is a paragraph that dissuades you from reaching out via email, they prefer for you to use the help documents only. If/when they add a customer service chat for the merchants, I would give it a 4 or 5 star rating.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
United States
5 months using the app
Bundler.app replied July 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. You can always send us an email to support@goldendev.win for any question you might have.
We have experts in our support team, who strive to give you as detailed technical answers as they can. The frequently asked section in the app is there to allow merchants to instantly find an answer to their question, as we are constantly updating our frequently asked questions.
Thank you for this great idea for the support chat. We will try to add this to the app, as we see that in some cases, it might be easier to contact the support over the chat :)
Thanks again :)

Bundler support team

February 8, 2020

App does a fairly decent job, but is a right pain in the butt when trying to create multiple bundles back to back and keeps crashing

Gladiator Fitness
Australia
2 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 8, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with the app. Can you please contact us at support@goldendev.win and let us know exactly what the issues were? This will help us make the app better for you and for others :)

Thank you,
Nice Team

April 13, 2020

Altough it said "bundled products will be shown as one standalone product" it did not. And we were pushed to upgrade to premium and pay a fee for that.

ANT Stores
United States
23 days using the app
Bundler.app replied April 14, 2020

Hi,
I am sorry to hear that you were a bit disappointed with the app. I am not sure where you heard that the bundled products will be shown as a standalone product, as this is not how our app works. Our bundles are using your existing products and apply discounts on top of them. This means that when the customer places an order, each product in the bundle still has it's own SKU so it can be fulfilled separately.
Our premium version of the app does come with a landing page for each bundle and this is stated on our app listing page. I believe this is what you were referring to ;)

Regards,
Nice Team