Reviews (1,622)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

April 27, 2024

We were looking forward to using this but unfortunately became quite disappointed by the lack of customisable options; specifically with regards to layout. We hope the application receives further development.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
33 minutes using the app
Bundler.app replied May 2, 2024

Hi,
We have sent you an email asking for details about how you want to customize the widget and are looking forward to your reply :)

If anyone else is reading this, we are always more than happy to customize the widget for merchants. If you have any request, simply send us an email to support@bundler.app and our team will help you out :)

Regards,
Bundler app team

January 30, 2024

Pretty bare minimum in terms of functionality. Allows you to build the bundles effectively, creating any sort of attractive looking page is a non-starter.

blossom
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 11, 2024

Realmente quisiera saber si hay una opción para que todo lo que salga se trabaje en español porfavor y tutoriales en español de cada opcion de bundle

Estudio Emma
Peru
2 months using the app
Edited November 11, 2020

Just started but so far really easy and quick to use, and the design is both clear and classy! Good job!

LNOC Store
France
About 2 years using the app
November 23, 2019

The functionality is decent, but I'd like more control over the visuals. Also for some reason I can't re-order the products in my bundle. Still, at the end of the day this is the app I chose.

Manitobah Mukluks
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
December 21, 2020

easy to use and a great way to make money. ive made 1000s of extra dollars with this app because i can rais the AOV very easy

INNOPALACE
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Edited April 23, 2021

good was very userfriendly, I would tell a friend and keep using it, plus I would send the link to my clients

Renew’d Wholesome Goods
United States
5 months using the app
July 18, 2022

This app does what I need it to do in terms of making bundles deals. I like it. I knocked off two stars because of the difficulty in reaching customer service. There is no chat option and in the help center there is a paragraph that dissuades you from reaching out via email, they prefer for you to use the help documents only. If/when they add a customer service chat for the merchants, I would give it a 4 or 5 star rating.

Hour X Hour Bath Co
United States
5 months using the app
Bundler.app replied July 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. You can always send us an email to support@goldendev.win for any question you might have.
We have experts in our support team, who strive to give you as detailed technical answers as they can. The frequently asked section in the app is there to allow merchants to instantly find an answer to their question, as we are constantly updating our frequently asked questions.
Thank you for this great idea for the support chat. We will try to add this to the app, as we see that in some cases, it might be easier to contact the support over the chat :)
Thanks again :)

Bundler support team

February 8, 2020

App does a fairly decent job, but is a right pain in the butt when trying to create multiple bundles back to back and keeps crashing

Gladiator Fitness
Australia
2 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 8, 2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with the app. Can you please contact us at support@goldendev.win and let us know exactly what the issues were? This will help us make the app better for you and for others :)

Thank you,
Nice Team

December 23, 2022

Good App for simply bundling products in free plan but paid plan also need to budget friendly for startups

Hellokart.com
India
2 months using the app
Bundler.app replied December 27, 2022

Hi, we are open to startups and would love to offer you a discounted rate of the premium plan to support your startup. We have sent you an email about this and are still waiting on your reply :)