Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive navigation, and reliable performance. They find the bundle creation feature flexible and beneficial for increasing sales and average order value. The app's customer support is noted for its efficiency and quick response times. It offers a free plan with robust features, and a premium plan that provides additional functionalities, deemed worth the cost by merchants. The app is also praised for its customization options, seamless integration, clear tutorial videos, and individual inventory tracking.

July 19, 2023

Just used Bundler to set up our first bundle offer, it was super quick and easy to set up, and looks great. Love it so far!

Slow Wave
United States
About 1 hour using the app
May 29, 2023

I would give it 5 stars if the setup page had a preview to show you how the bundle widget would look like after the changes. When I changed the colors, I was not sure which section that affected and had to go back and change the colors and save it again.

Handy Market
United States
18 minutes using the app
July 2, 2023

Great Design, I like the look of the bundles. Clean and Slick design and not too much information. Easy to use app. Would recomenned

MyBlackoutCase
United Kingdom
29 minutes using the app
September 18, 2023

add launge fr

PocketPrint
France
22 minutes using the app
March 7, 2023

Pretty simple to use and if you are confused there is a video tutorial to help. Gives you a decent amount of features in the free version

Fleur De Tiff
United States
5 minutes using the app
July 10, 2023

L'application est super, deux petits bémols qui fait que je mette un 4 au lieu de 5 étoiles sont:

1-L'application est uniquement en anglais !
2-Pendant la création de mon bundle gratuite, plusieurs fois j'ai cliqué sur des "parties réservés à l'abonnement premium", et ça me redirigeait automatiquement vers une page pour souscrire à l'abonnement, ce qui a annulé toutes mes options que j'ai dû refaire 3 fois du coup.

CalmKids®
Réunion
16 minutes using the app
April 17, 2020

It is a good working app. I definitely managed to upsell with this! Easy to use.
Just one point should be improved, it could look a bit better. So, visually some improvements should be made.
Can recommend this app. Works and no bugs.

Beyond Nutrition
Luxembourg
Almost 4 years using the app
October 21, 2020

I love how this works. I just wish I didn’t have to set up each combo separately. I’d love to be able to choose any one items from a collection and combine with any item from another collection. For a free app it’s great!

Little Rascals Kids Clothing
Australia
About 3 years using the app
March 27, 2023

Super application, malgré qu'elle soit en anglais. Les packs sont faisables très facilement et après un petit travail de traduction pour nos boutiques Françaises, tout fonctionne parfaitement.

Le-Lumipower©
France
About 1 hour using the app
August 22, 2022

Perfect functionality, but still missing Launchpad function. We need a possibility to plan our prices with calendar.

DreamCloud
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
Bundler.app replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for this review. Our Bundler app actually allows you to schedule bundles ;) You can set the exact date and time when you want to start offering the bundle discount and the exact date and time when you want to stop offering it. You can set this up on each bundle separately.
If you have any more questions about this, just send us an email to support@goldendev.win