Reviews (1,632)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

August 21, 2021

Nice app to boost traffic and give an add on for customers! Thank you for the free plan offer. Recommended App!

Pastadimonaco
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
March 7, 2023

Pretty simple to use and if you are confused there is a video tutorial to help. Gives you a decent amount of features in the free version

Fleur De Tiff
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 7, 2022

Love this app. The only small issue is that it takes a couple of seconds to load the bundles in a page.

Kewlus
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 26, 2022

Top, beaucoup de possibilité. Support rapide et efficace. Un peu complexe pour modifier le design des widgets

Clean&Pure
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
Bundler.app replied May 26, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre belle critique. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez l'application.

January 13, 2020

So far so good. The placement could be better but it works well! Thank you, we appreciate your work and will recommend.

FIXY Makeup
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 23, 2021

Free and works very good, as I can see uptill now. I just have added it, and will see if people will click on it (:

Movement Monkey
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
July 10, 2023

L'application est super, deux petits bémols qui fait que je mette un 4 au lieu de 5 étoiles sont:

1-L'application est uniquement en anglais !
2-Pendant la création de mon bundle gratuite, plusieurs fois j'ai cliqué sur des "parties réservés à l'abonnement premium", et ça me redirigeait automatiquement vers une page pour souscrire à l'abonnement, ce qui a annulé toutes mes options que j'ai dû refaire 3 fois du coup.

CalmKids®
Réunion
11 months using the app
February 13, 2022

very easy to use, the free app gives enough access to get the bundles u need. It looks simple and minimal on the website

StudentCollective
New Zealand
11 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 14, 2022

Thank you for this review :) We are really happy to hear that you like the app :)

August 16, 2021

Just installed the app and is doing what it intends. Looking forward to seeing the results. I was offered to leave a review right after installing so don't have a lot experience yet.

The Coffee Shopping Network
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 17, 2022

Great App, good features, and easy to setup bundles. Although free version has limited features, but still good enough to create good bundle offers for customers.

SAADI MART
United States
11 months using the app
Bundler.app replied December 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Stay awesome!