Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive navigation, and reliable performance. They find the bundle creation feature flexible and beneficial for increasing sales and average order value. The app's customer support is noted for its efficiency and quick response times. It offers a free plan with robust features, and a premium plan that provides additional functionalities, deemed worth the cost by merchants. The app is also praised for its customization options, seamless integration, clear tutorial videos, and individual inventory tracking.

Edited June 23, 2021

Free and works very good, as I can see uptill now. I just have added it, and will see if people will click on it (:

Movement Monkey
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
August 21, 2021

Nice app to boost traffic and give an add on for customers! Thank you for the free plan offer. Recommended App!

Pastadimonaco
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 7, 2022

Love this app. The only small issue is that it takes a couple of seconds to load the bundles in a page.

Kewlus
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited February 24, 2023

Bundler is a great app for a great price, it has already started generating extra sales for our store. Henry was very quick to help us resolve a minor issue with our site, would definitely recommend.

Atom Studios UK
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 13, 2020

So far so good. The placement could be better but it works well! Thank you, we appreciate your work and will recommend.

FIXY Makeup
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 16, 2021

Just installed the app and is doing what it intends. Looking forward to seeing the results. I was offered to leave a review right after installing so don't have a lot experience yet.

The Coffee Shopping Network
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2022

Top, beaucoup de possibilité. Support rapide et efficace. Un peu complexe pour modifier le design des widgets

Clean&Pure
Belgium
About 1 year using the app
Bundler.app replied May 26, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre belle critique. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous aimez l'application.

February 12, 2021

Great app, we get a lot of features with a budget subscription amount. Great going, hope to get a lot of benefit out of this.

MoybyAbeni
India
About 1 year using the app
April 19, 2021

The app is very easy to use and works great. The only problem so far we have noticed is that you have to pay attention when calculating discount for each product to be with 2 decimals (for example the price 34,80 EUR with 10% discount is 31,32 that is OK, but if you put 34,90 EUR original price with 15% discount that is 29,665 EUR and this is not good as the total will have difference 1-2 cents ). And second thing, customers once they check-out they can not come back (there is no click back to your home page). This can be also good so the customer can not change his mind. Also support is great so we reccomend it.

BIOSANNA
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Bundler.app replied April 20, 2021

Thank you for your review and for the notice about the price rounding.
The back to cart button is currently not present on Shopify Draft Order checkouts, but we hope that we will some day find a solution to that issue :)

Have a great day,
Bundler team

Edited November 17, 2019

I love it. Only two problems for me :
- I can't remove the initial and sale price displayed on the product page bundle
- We can't duplicate bundles
4 stars deserved anyway

Deylo
France
12 months using the app
Bundler.app replied November 17, 2019

UPDATE 2019-12-07:
Hi,
I would like to let you know that we just added an option to duplicate bundles in app settings :)

Regards,
Nice team
----

Thank you for your review.
Currently, you can remove the total bundle price in the bundle settings. We will try to also add a setting that will allow you to remove the price of each product in the bundle.
Also, thank you for your suggestion about an option to duplicate bundles. We will try to add it to the app :)

Regards,
Nice team