Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, intuitive navigation, and reliable performance. They find the bundle creation feature flexible and beneficial for increasing sales and average order value. The app's customer support is noted for its efficiency and quick response times. It offers a free plan with robust features, and a premium plan that provides additional functionalities, deemed worth the cost by merchants. The app is also praised for its customization options, seamless integration, clear tutorial videos, and individual inventory tracking.

December 2, 2019

This app is very good but it could be good to add some features like the position of the budle or to be able to create a bundle with two differents variants

Avides_officiel
Switzerland
11 months using the app
Bundler.app replied December 2, 2019

Thank you for your review.
You can change the position of the bundle by following our guide https://bundler.nice-team.net/site/change-bundle-position.html

To create a bundle with two different variants, you have to create a variant level bundle. This bundle will display variants as separate products :)

If you need any help, you can always contact us ;)

Best Regards,
Nice team

December 17, 2022

Great App, good features, and easy to setup bundles. Although free version has limited features, but still good enough to create good bundle offers for customers.

SAADI MART
United States
11 months using the app
Bundler.app replied December 18, 2022

Thank you so much for this great review! We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Stay awesome!

December 16, 2021

the app worked perfectly no problems at all, but this is my first time downloading it so i will have to continue to see. I highly recommend so far.

PaleoSkin By CJ’s H.C.H
United States
11 months using the app
February 8, 2023

Quick and easy setup, wide rang of options, integrates well with Sealy Subscription App, and free plan available. I am currently using the free plan. If or when I move to the paid plan, I am sure I will be giving a five star review!

Hero Labz
United States
10 months using the app
December 30, 2021

Just downloaded the app and created a bundle straight away, user friendly, quick and easy! Definitely recommend!

Little Treehouse Lane
Australia
10 months using the app
February 23, 2022

This app is easy to use, the free version got me started bundling products.
The paid version has customizable features that I will upgrade to in the near future.

teeshirtsnthings
United States
9 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app. If you ever need any help, just send us an email :)

September 29, 2021

Easy app to use and install. Only feature I would like to see added is the ability to add products to the bundle by collection or tag. Otherwise a great app.

Campus & Co Atherstone
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
April 30, 2020

Just one question, does someone know if the size of the bundle can be changed? To have 2 or 3 bundles per line instead of having just one?

We have been using the app for a while now and we are happy with it! It gives quite a differentiating feature to the website.

BE SAVANNA
Spain
9 months using the app
Bundler.app replied May 1, 2020

Thank you for your review.
A bit of a customization is needed in order to have more than one bundle widget in one line :) If you want us to make this customization for your shop, please send us a support email to support@goldendev.win and don't forget to also send us your store URL.

Thanks,
Henry

Edited February 9, 2022

Seems this app maybe a little unstable, works well one minute then bundles drop off product listings.
Since writing the review the team at Bundler were fast to react and provided a solution to the issue (see below.
Here is how you can resolve this: If you are using a newer Shopify theme, then you can just go into Shopify admin -> Online store -> Themes -> Customize -> Theme settings -> App embeds and turn on the Bundler script for our Bundler - Upsell Bundles app. This script will make the app load much faster in your online shop. If you have older theme, or don't see the first option in your theme, then you can resolve this issue by adding the following line right before your closing tag to your layout/theme.liquid file:

Can you please try this out if it helps or if I misunderstood your issue?

Scott's of London
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 4, 2022

Thank you for your review :) We have just sent you an email regarding the issue you described. Do you mind checking your email and letting us know if the workaround we suggested worked? Thanks :)

June 1, 2021

great app get this app ....................................................................................................................................................................................

Sbproducts
United States
8 months using the app