Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

Edited February 9, 2022

Seems this app maybe a little unstable, works well one minute then bundles drop off product listings.
Since writing the review the team at Bundler were fast to react and provided a solution to the issue (see below.
Here is how you can resolve this: If you are using a newer Shopify theme, then you can just go into Shopify admin -> Online store -> Themes -> Customize -> Theme settings -> App embeds and turn on the Bundler script for our Bundler - Upsell Bundles app. This script will make the app load much faster in your online shop. If you have older theme, or don't see the first option in your theme, then you can resolve this issue by adding the following line right before your closing tag to your layout/theme.liquid file:

Can you please try this out if it helps or if I misunderstood your issue?

Scott's of London
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 4, 2022

Thank you for your review :) We have just sent you an email regarding the issue you described. Do you mind checking your email and letting us know if the workaround we suggested worked? Thanks :)

June 1, 2021

great app get this app ....................................................................................................................................................................................

Sbproducts
United States
8 months using the app
December 27, 2022

I really like this app. Support is always very responsive and helpful. I just wish there were less glitches with bundle discounts applying in customer carts consistently.

craftingwithct
United States
7 months using the app
Bundler.app replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for this review :) We have sent you another email about the issue you mentioned, as we want to make sure that this issue is fully resolved in your shop :)
Can you check your inbox and send us back a reply so we can figure these things out?

Thanks :)

November 23, 2020

First bundle easy peasy. Will see how we go forward if it continues to pleasy. Can't give it more than 4* at this point.

Jacks Online
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
November 23, 2020

Looking pretty good so far! really happy with the ease of usage. looks good, looks good, looks good,

VAPR
Australia
6 months using the app
February 18, 2020

I got this app to help me allow customers to choose their own bundles, the more I work with the app the more I am enjoying its flexibility. The only frustration is the little "in your cart" box that pops up to let people know they have filled the bundle requirements, is inconsistent in when it pops up.
I would also like the discount to show up in the cart before the click check out but that may not be the way things work.
As I learn and use this app more, I will up date my rating.
Clark - owner 2/18/2020

Pope's Kitchen
United States
5 months using the app
Bundler.app replied February 22, 2020

Thank you for your review.
If you close the discount popup box with he X button, then the box will remain hidden for the duration of the user's session. Maybe this happened when you didn't see it ;)
We have recently added an option to show discounts in the cart total. You can turn it on in App settings -> General settings.

If you need any help, you can always contact us at support@goldendev.win

Thanks,
Henry

June 29, 2022

Good so far. Will have to see how it works, however I really don't like to be forced to write a review so early on..

BueBua - Din bueforhandler!
Norway
5 months using the app
Bundler.app replied June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. If you need any help, you can always contact our support team, as we are always happy to help :)
Also, there is no need to write the review just to use the app, as the reviews are entirely optional :)

March 7, 2020

Easy to use and free. Works great! Why are you making me add more characters? This is annoying. I'm reducing my review by one star.

lawsuitforms.org
United States
4 months using the app
June 17, 2021

Very good app, in a few minutes you can have the bundles configured and working. I'm not giving it 5 stars because it doesn't allow much customization in terms of styles and layout, otherwise it's a great app. The customer and technical service is very good and very decisive.

Marmota
Spain
4 months using the app
October 19, 2020

This is super easy to use. As a first time business owner, it's very easy to use. I am looking at probably upgrading to the paid version for the extra features.

All My Bubbles Australia
Australia
3 months using the app