Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

January 16, 2023

pretty easy to set up if you wish to sell multi types of items for a reduced price. it took me less than 5 minutes to set up

Ripsupplies
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 1, 2023

solid app and makes everything easy solid app and makes everything easy solid app and makes everything easy

Petfort
Canada
3 months using the app
March 30, 2021

Awesome app to use & integrate with store easily. I will prefer everytime when need create bundles of products

Dataversity-IT-2
India
2 months using the app
Edited January 23, 2021

This is a great and much needed feature for any business to add customer engagement and product awareness.

magirazi
United States
2 months using the app
August 28, 2019

This app is really amazing! I just wish we can put the bundled products below the Cart button or right above Product Descriptions. Nonetheless, this is highly recommended!

SHOPZIAS
Philippines
2 months using the app
Bundler.app replied August 28, 2019

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
You can choose where to display the bundles by including a short HTML snippet in your Liquid files.
Just follow our manual installation guide: https://bundler.nice-team.net/site/manual-installation.html
If you need any help with it, please contact us on bundler@goldendev.win :)

Regards,
Nice team

February 20, 2021

Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to set up with variants. Now waiting for you to come and order a bundle ;)

Jasmin Joy
Switzerland
2 months using the app
December 12, 2021

Very easy to navigate and easy to create bundles. No plan needed, can use it on the free plan. Awesome.

Waeve Apparel
New Zealand
2 months using the app
August 19, 2022

i love this app it helped me so much i hope to see some results just started havent gotten any sales

LusciousSway
United States
2 months using the app
February 11, 2021

We use this app so that our bundles are not sold as one product and we are happy with it. In addition to that the support is very eager to help with optical and technical adjustments.

Weinberg Shop
Germany
2 months using the app
November 13, 2019

Great app to offer clients a bundel and get a higher AOV. I need to write 100 words so yeah, great app

TrendBody
Belgium
About 2 months using the app