Reviews (1,571)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

January 19, 2021

love it was excellent!
looking forward to using it.. hope it works best for me.. thanks for this app.. love it

The Blaze Mist
India
About 1 month using the app
February 11, 2023

the free shipping feature is why I chose your service over others, thanks. Only reason for me. Provides more customisation than other apps too

NotSigmaClothing
New Zealand
23 days using the app
Edited July 29, 2021

This app provided a great solution to inventory management of bundled sets, a major pain point for us as all items had to be deducted manually, and the main reason we took interest in the app. It also allowed us to exclude our wholesale customers, a functionality we hadn't found with other options. Henry was an amazing help setting this up for us and answering any questions we had! The added bonus of having the ability to create funnels to help drive sales was the cherry on top. The only improvement would be more customization of the landing page. We'd love to be able to group things under one listing with one photo and not itemized like it is now.

Destira
United States
20 days using the app
April 14, 2020

As long as you cannot add a 2nd discount (like a personal code or welcome code) on top of the bundle discount, this app is nice but not useful for us.

Gofurnit
Germany
17 days using the app
October 31, 2020

The app was very easy to use and quick to set up! The free version is perfect for my needs. I just wanted to test if bundles work for my customers without having to spend money on paid apps. This app allows me to do that!

Atamiki Beauty
Aruba
17 days using the app
December 28, 2020

You can create bundle shown at the bottom but unable to see them in products page separately as a new product though

winest.hk
Hong Kong SAR
14 days using the app
Edited May 8, 2020

Great App, I would like to "mass set" a bundle to several products. That could be an upgrade thank you I also would like it to show higher on the product page , not all the way on the bottom

Medicali
United States
14 days using the app
September 4, 2020

Henry was amazing at supporting our solution and customizing it to work with our Quick View Cart. Since this application does not work with Bold Subscriptions, we ultimately decided to not continue with this product, but the support alone deserves a 5-star review! Thank you Henry for your time!

Package Free
United States
8 days using the app
December 12, 2022

Great support - answers fast and is really there to meet our questions and requirements. App is quite straightforward and easy to use.

Atelier Capri
Sweden
8 days using the app
June 27, 2022

Me gusta la aplicación y me parece muy resolutivo el soporte que dan. Cumple bien su función. Propongo que la personalización sea aún más autónoma, en cuanto a colores de fondo, etc.

Mila Bonis Cosmética Natural
Spain
5 days using the app
Bundler.app replied June 28, 2022

Gracias por esta bonita reseña.