Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for allowing customers to select future ship dates, ideal for businesses with seasonal or holiday orders. The app's customization features, including setting specific shipping/pickup dates and product-specific rules, are highly valued. The support team is commended for their swift and efficient problem-solving. The app is particularly beneficial for businesses with local pickup orders and those selling food items.

February 27, 2024

I've had this app for a while now it's been solid. Recently I needed to make some adjustment due to an update on my theme. Agent was fast to respond and resolve the issue right away. They even out of their way to fix a theme issue. Can't ask for a better customer service experience!

Fukuya Japanese Food
Canada
About 1 year using the app
March 24, 2024

Buunto team responded promptly to the issue we've encountered and was very friendly and helpful.

The app is good if the store requires a lot of different types of customisation - different cut off time for different days, different number of time slots for different days, different time slots for different days, different first delivery date for different days.

KÜHLBARRA
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
March 15, 2024

A nice simple app that does exactly what it describes, and has a good number of helpful options without being full of complicated extras that you won't need. Their support team are helpful and fast to respond too!

Rathbones Tailor
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
January 31, 2024

Buunto is user friendly and I can’t say enough amazing things about the customer service… theirs response time is amazing!

Twelve17 Designs
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 14, 2024

I really love this app and appreciate the help that the support gives. Anytime I have questions or any feedback, I get a reply very quick. Big thanks!

foodpipe
Germany
11 months using the app
January 30, 2024

This app has exactly what my online store needed.
Customer service is very friendly and quick.

Sababa Boards
United States
25 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Excellent quality delivery date app. Works perfectly for my local delivery business. Second store I’ve used with this app. Very happy with customer service, always available and quick to help! I recommend.

Selma Florist
United States
4 days using the app
March 22, 2024

We love this app. Support is responsive and resolve issues very fast.

Dessert First
Canada
About 1 year using the app
December 28, 2023

Maren and Andres were very professionnals with their update.
The app is really smart one and the team clever, so what else? ;) ;) ;)
Thank you for all.

The French Comte
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
February 4, 2024

Works really well! Awesome customer support

Padaria Gamela
Portugal
3 months using the app