Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline order scheduling and delivery, especially for businesses with seasonal operations and local pickup orders. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, customization options, and reliable performance. The app's unique features, such as handling multiple rotating and seasonal menus, different calendars for different products, and varying shipping rates based on delivery day, are highly valued. Merchants also appreciate the professional look, seamless website integration, reasonable pricing, and excellent customer service. However, some merchants wish for POS system integration.

January 15, 2022

Very good and clean looking app to install and I like how it is available on the product page as customers can choose different dates for different products. I've tried reaching out to other date picker app developers but Bunto was the most responsive and very quick in responding and even took the trouble to check if we are using it on our website. Overall value for money and do recommend this app for new businesses like ours.

Willow Cake Bar
New Zealand
8 days using the app
July 1, 2022

Excellent app and great customer support team are efficient and helpful in assisting my issue. Thank you very much!

The Real Gamer
Singapore
8 days using the app
July 17, 2022

As good as it gets! Sylvain is there for you with a fast answer if you need help! He is there for you to make it work!

IQ Brot
Germany
7 days using the app
March 21, 2023

I had an issue on my website caused by another app with bad customer support. Buunto helped me by working around this bug.

Highly recommended app with the perfect customer service!

Chapeau-Drinks
Belgium
7 days using the app
March 1, 2023

Came across this app while looking for an alternative to the one I'm currently using and this is much simpler and user-friendly. The app is pretty basic, but I think at the moment, it is all I need. The price is reasonable and I have no reasons not to upgrade to a better plan as it is value for money.

Initially I was worried about the availability of the support as they mentioned getting a response within 48h/24h. However, they have been responding very promptly, and getting things done immediately.

I have trouble explaining what I want for my website but they seem to be very experienced and knowledgeable, providing me with the solutions right away. Special mention to Sylvain and Nathalie for helpiing me out.

Definitely recommending this app to my peers

BathBombFlings
Singapore
7 days using the app
July 6, 2021

Absolutely incredible support! Sylvain helped us at any time and very fast with our issues we had in the beginning. Now everything functions exactly the way we needed it! Thanks a lot - great and easy to handle app!!

Ballon King KLG
Switzerland
5 days using the app
October 17, 2022

This app is very easy to set up and configure. It provides exactly what I'm looking for and I love I can display it on the cart page. Gabriel was very prompt in helping me set up the widget exactly how I wanted. I would highly recommend if you need to set parameters with delivery dates/times! I also like how you can add it to the confirmation page and emails.

Sweets by Squishy
Australia
4 days using the app
Buunto replied October 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! So glad we could help you and customise the date picker for your store.

Gabriel

April 21, 2023

I can't say enough about the customer service! I asked a question in chat at some odd hour of the night, and within just an hour or two, not only did they respond, but they had actually changed a function that didn't quite work the way I needed.

Mademoiselle Colette
United States
3 days using the app
Buunto replied April 21, 2023

Hi,
Thank you so much for your review, and it was a pleasure to change it to what you needed. — Please let us know if there is anything else.
Best wishes

April 13, 2023

Wonderful app if you're looking for a seamless and easy experience in setting up your delivery date pickers! Customer service is also terrific and on the ball! Thank you for all the help Sylvain!

naughtymonger
Singapore
3 days using the app
March 25, 2022

The App is simple, just to let your customer select a date and time. But it's able to customise many parts such as design, language, blackout day, cut-off time, lead time...etc. And customer support is quite helpful, they always fix the request promptly for us. Highly recommend!

SAMURICE for 日本人学校中学部
Singapore
2 days using the app