Buy Button channel , 384 reviews

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 22, 2023

Eu amo o aplicativo. ótimo aplicativo. ferramentas de vendas super eficazes. muito útil. bom serviço. foi muito fácil de usar. obrigada

You Fit Store
Brazil
3 months using the app
Edited July 21, 2019

It's a great app, to introduce the hot sale item directly to the customers somehow, it works. Thanks

Tigtogshop
Thailand
2 months using the app
January 7, 2020

App helps makes it easy for customers to 'buy' anywhere on the website. Easy to use. Highly recommend.

getCrewd Party Card Game
United States
2 months using the app
October 21, 2022

Love that just with a lite account I can post my products to my weebly site quickly. Combined with inkfrog I am able to push my ebay listings to shopify and then quickly generate a buy button. Great job shopify!

Syncpedia
United States
2 months using the app
Shopify replied November 7, 2022

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review and I am delighted to hear that the Buy Button app has been a useful tool for you and your business! -Victor, Shopify Support

February 12, 2023

la recomiendo para tener mayor alcance publicitario y traer mas cliente a la tienda,
un mayor alcance.

Carbuth4.com
Chile
2 months using the app
February 6, 2018

Awesome way to use the Shopify platform

Direct Sales Reps Events
United States
2 months using the app
August 21, 2021

I like the colours, I wish the price was in the button and automatically change from the product page. I would like to see minimum amount in check out, I like the checkout and bag page. I would like a calendar synch on google for services.

Creative Eye
Greece
About 2 months using the app
June 13, 2020

This app is amazing and our customers are loving to purchase with the buy button! Thank you so much.

4Luxxe
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 12, 2022

If you already have a website I would highly recommend buy button option with Shopify. I've been able to use buy button + Chipper B2 Reader and it's made processing payments so seamless

Melanin Musing
United States
About 2 months using the app
Shopify replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for writing your review and I'm delighted to hear that you've easily been able to accept payments from customers using the Buy Button app! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. -Victor, Shopify Support

August 19, 2021

A quick, simple and handy tool for displaying Shopify products in a variety of places and websites outside the primary Shopify shop without even having to manually update the particulars of a product or a collection of products. Complete with a secure checkout to boot. Simply excellent!

The Art of Age of Sail
Canada
About 2 months using the app