Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2020

This is definitely a lifesaver! Before Enzuzo, I was worried about how I would effectively deal with customers' inquiries and requests regarding their privacy and data. Now, I feel at ease, because of Enzuzo taking care of this for me! They also have a great tool to help you create a privacy policy that is compliant as well! Love it!

Ponyback
Canada
About 3 years using the app
September 9, 2022

I used this app to help with policies and cookies. great app easy to use and works well with shopify

Raw & Rare Brand
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 17, 2021

Muy sencilla de configurar y funciona a la perfección, sin embargo el apartado relativo a las cookis de facebook no me aparece aún. Seguiré investigando pero de momento 100% recomendado.

Wash Cómics
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
July 12, 2021

The technical support alone was worth every cent I've spent on this app. But before we get to that, let's talk about the privacy policy itself: Easy to configure and understand for each region, as well as the cookie banner. Easy to set up in the Pagefly editor (support helped with this, and provided a solution essentially within the HOUR of request, after hours, on a Friday Night) Highly recommend.

The Omen Den
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 4, 2020

The Enzuzo app makes complying to GDPR & CCPA privacy laws incredibly easy. It gives me the confidence that our privacy policies are always up to date and provides the tools needed for responding to privacy requests within just a few clicks. Highly recommend. Handling privacy polices/requests is now one less thing I have to worry about as a business owner freeing up my time to do other things :)

Pretty by Her
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
July 2, 2022

Ho appena installato questa applicazione per aiutarmi a generare un modello informativa privacy e altro. La versione starter è ottima per un piccolo e-commerce. Consigliata.

Malìa Lab
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
January 24, 2023

Good app. I was looking for an app that was able to include the standard coockie management of my site. Easy and simple in its use. Settable on all site needs and styles. I recommend it

Hannaca
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
May 21, 2021

I used this app for my Shopify store. it is easy to use and setup is simple. i recommend it to everyone who has small business who wants to quickly add privacy policy that looks professional and provides trust for your customers.

CUBS-MART
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 5, 2021

So far it's been great. Quite easy to use e manage. All the important information available. Very Satisfied.

LiveFullWith0Waste
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩

January 10, 2022

The app is easy to use and comes with a nice design. Looks very good on the website. Can recommend this app.

www.love-organic.ch
Switzerland
11 months using the app