Enzuzo: Data Privacy & Trust

Enzuzo: Data Privacy & Trust

by Enzuzo, Inc.

Build Trust, Privacy Policy, Cookie Banner, GDPR and CCPA

4.9 of 5 stars(22 reviews)

1-Click Cookie Consent Bar

Add a customized cookie banner to your website and easily allow your customers to choose their consent. Become GDPR compliant in minutes.

Manage Privacy in One Place

Trusted businesses have higher sales and repeat customers. Strengthen your stores’ trust and credibility all from one simple privacy portal.

Trusted Privacy Policy Page

Skip the generic template and add a readable and translated privacy policy to your website in minutes. Increase data privacy transparency.


About Enzuzo: Data Privacy & Trust

Everything you need to manage data privacy, build a trusted Shopify store and protect your business.

Build a small business privacy experience that your customers trust from the start. Our powerful privacy features will help you become compliant with worldwide privacy laws like GDPR and CCPA in minutes!

One Simple Privacy Portal

  • Manage data privacy requests like marketing unsubscribes and deletion requests
  • GDPR, CCPA, LGPD, and PIPEDA compliance all in one place
  • Quickly generate compliance reports

Cookie Consent Banner in 1-Click

  • Launch a cookie pop-up banner on your store in seconds
  • Match your store branding - customize colors, text and more
  • Allow visitors to choose their consent while visiting your website
  • Includes a link to your privacy policy

Free Privacy Policy Page

  • Launch an easy-to-read privacy policy in 10 minutes or less
  • Start with our basic template or personalize your privacy policy to your business
  • Built-in form so customers can request to change, update or delete their information

Available in 8 Languages!

  • Translate your privacy policy in English, French, German, Italian, EU Portuguese, Brazilian Portuguese, Spanish and Dutch
  • Automatic country detection so your visitors can read your policy in their language

Build trust. Protect your business. Get started for FREE!

As your partners in privacy, your customers' data safety is our number one priority.

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

  • Standard privacy policy page (English)

  • 3 automated privacy requests

  • Cookie consent banner

  • Compliance reporting

Starter

$9.99/month

  • Customize privacy policy template

  • Translated privacy policy in 8 languages

  • Country and language detection

  • Remove Enzuzo branding

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Boudoir Chic Home Decor

I’m so happy that there is a solution that helps get compliance with regulations just like that. I can’t imagine how many hoops I would have to go through if this solution didn’t exist.

Aromatisphere

Free, simple, quick way to avoid some problems while getting started on Shopify. 10/10, would recommend. Definitely considering the paid plan for when I'm off the ground and expanding.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, and we are so happy that you see value in our product, we have many new features coming soon, so our premium plan is about to get even more exciting. Our goal is to make data privacy and trust simple for merchants.

Zhut Stuff

Privacy policy never loaded on to web page. Tried messaging for help and none arrived. It's now been 30 minutes without help.

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, after speaking on the phone it looks like your theme footers were not set up correctly, and once you got those fixed up, installing the privacy policy loaded with no issues. We are continuously looking for ways to make the installation process easier for merchants, and appreciate all feedback.