Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 12, 2023

Overall very happy with the app it does more than I expected, I was looking to update my privacy policy, however I ended up changing all my policies at the same time. Very easy to make the needed changes looking forward to see new features.

GEARTA
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 4, 2023

Realy useful app and it did make my life alot easier and the support is realy helpful , thank to josh he spend few hours try help me. i recomand this app.

DHIANEX
Sweden
5 months using the app
May 2, 2023

this app is easy to use and set up i recommend this app of you need something quick that cover all aspects of terms and conditions and privacy

Ribbit Way
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 17, 2023

Works great
Affordable Price and easy to use
Support team responds quickly and efficiently
So far no problems!

Okapri
United States
19 days using the app
May 24, 2023

Getting a store set up is very expensive and I appreciate anything that is FREE. I had to skip past many things because of trying to get me to Upgrade many times. I hope I have what I need to be in compliance.

420Sport Apparel
United States
About 7 hours using the app
July 14, 2020

This is definitely a lifesaver! Before Enzuzo, I was worried about how I would effectively deal with customers' inquiries and requests regarding their privacy and data. Now, I feel at ease, because of Enzuzo taking care of this for me! They also have a great tool to help you create a privacy policy that is compliant as well! Love it!

Ponyback
Canada
About 3 years using the app
September 9, 2022

I used this app to help with policies and cookies. great app easy to use and works well with shopify

Raw & Rare Brand
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 17, 2021

Muy sencilla de configurar y funciona a la perfección, sin embargo el apartado relativo a las cookis de facebook no me aparece aún. Seguiré investigando pero de momento 100% recomendado.

Wash Cómics
Spain
Almost 2 years using the app
July 12, 2021

The technical support alone was worth every cent I've spent on this app. But before we get to that, let's talk about the privacy policy itself: Easy to configure and understand for each region, as well as the cookie banner. Easy to set up in the Pagefly editor (support helped with this, and provided a solution essentially within the HOUR of request, after hours, on a Friday Night) Highly recommend.

The Omen Den
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 4, 2020

The Enzuzo app makes complying to GDPR & CCPA privacy laws incredibly easy. It gives me the confidence that our privacy policies are always up to date and provides the tools needed for responding to privacy requests within just a few clicks. Highly recommend. Handling privacy polices/requests is now one less thing I have to worry about as a business owner freeing up my time to do other things :)

Pretty by Her
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app