Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 12, 2023

Overall very happy with the app it does more than I expected, I was looking to update my privacy policy, however I ended up changing all my policies at the same time. Very easy to make the needed changes looking forward to see new features.

GEARTA
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 4, 2023

Realy useful app and it did make my life alot easier and the support is realy helpful , thank to josh he spend few hours try help me. i recomand this app.

DHIANEX
Sweden
5 months using the app
April 4, 2023

So far what I've used and learned has been fairly easy. You can customize and change what you want. You don't have to use coding if you don't want to or don't know how.

CreationsByCaitlyn & More
United States
3 months using the app
March 23, 2023

Easy setup. Got the job done. Easy setup. Got the job done. Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.

Natali Koromoto ♥
United States
9 months using the app
April 8, 2023

it really helped me move things along fast and seemlessly i enjoyed using this app very much would highly recommend

Greater Tech Solutions
United States
22 days using the app
July 17, 2023

Works great
Affordable Price and easy to use
Support team responds quickly and efficiently
So far no problems!

Okapri
United States
19 days using the app
Edited March 10, 2023

Paid for Starter Subscription. Cookie consent banner didn't work. Support takes several days to reply. Says 25+ languages, but only 1 language present.

Didn't respond to my refund request.

ELLORA
Norway
8 days using the app
May 2, 2023

this app is easy to use and set up i recommend this app of you need something quick that cover all aspects of terms and conditions and privacy

Ribbit Way
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2023

I've been using this data protection app for a few weeks now and I'm really impressed with its features and performance. The app has a clean and intuitive interface that makes it easy to use, even for people without technical background.

One of the things I appreciate the most is the app's emphasis on privacy and security. It offers robust encryption and data management tools that give me peace of mind when it comes to protecting my sensitive information. The app also has various settings and preferences that allow me to customize the level of protection according to my needs.

Another feature that I find useful is the app's data backup and restore options. With just a few clicks, I can backup my data to a secure location, and if anything happens to my device, I can easily restore my data without any loss.

Overall, I think this data protection app is an excellent choice for anyone who wants to keep their sensitive data secure and private. Its user-friendly interface, powerful encryption, and backup options make it a must-have tool for anyone concerned about data protection.

Happy Ship
Netherlands
About 23 hours using the app
May 24, 2023

Getting a store set up is very expensive and I appreciate anything that is FREE. I had to skip past many things because of trying to get me to Upgrade many times. I hope I have what I need to be in compliance.

420Sport Apparel
United States
About 7 hours using the app