Reviews (94)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2021

I used this app for my Shopify store. it is easy to use and setup is simple. i recommend it to everyone who has small business who wants to quickly add privacy policy that looks professional and provides trust for your customers.

CUBS-MART
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 5, 2021

So far it's been great. Quite easy to use e manage. All the important information available. Very Satisfied.

LiveFullWith0Waste
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied March 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩

January 10, 2022

The app is easy to use and comes with a nice design. Looks very good on the website. Can recommend this app.

www.love-organic.ch
Switzerland
11 months using the app
March 28, 2022

This app has been great, so easy to use. Love that it has a privacy page that is kept current so I don't have to worry about it.

Choice Closet
United States
9 months using the app
March 23, 2023

Easy setup. Got the job done. Easy setup. Got the job done. Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.Easy setup. Got the job done.

Natali Koromoto ♥
United States
9 months using the app
May 31, 2021

Seems to be working well so far! Easy to install for someone that doesn't have a clue what they're doing!

Fab Bikini
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 3, 2021

This app was extremely easy to use and quick to implement. The privacy policy that they automatically created for me was thorough and better than I could've ever done myself. I highly recommend this app!

Imperious Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
August 2, 2020

Enzuzo Data Privacy is a great app to help you create and manage your privacy policies. Having this app on your store will give your customers the piece of mind and security that their information is in good hands. Highly recommend it!

Party Castles Rental Services Inc.
Canada
8 months using the app
April 10, 2021

I’m so happy that there is a solution that helps get compliance with regulations just like that. I can’t imagine how many hoops I would have to go through if this solution didn’t exist.

Boudoir Chic Home Decor
Canada
8 months using the app
May 25, 2021

Super easy to install and set up. Works like a charm, providing GDPR compliant ToS right out of the box.

Dune Original
United States
7 months using the app