Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 21, 2021

I use this app on my Shopify site. It also works perfectly in the free version and is very simple to set up.

Piccolo Atelier Naturalista
Italy
4 months using the app
April 4, 2023

So far what I've used and learned has been fairly easy. You can customize and change what you want. You don't have to use coding if you don't want to or don't know how.

CreationsByCaitlyn & More
United States
3 months using the app
July 8, 2021

Great app! It is easy to use, only took me a few minutes to set everything up. I will recommend it to anyone.

B-Spunki
South Africa
3 months using the app
December 16, 2020

The support team was very helpful and worked around the clock to fix a styling issue. Everything now works perfectly and as expected.

ÇHANELIA
United States
3 months using the app
January 2, 2023

It's very easy and simple to set up. I highly recommend them if your not very good with computers and the whole technology and stuff. 10 out 10.

Fitness Dream Store
United States
3 months using the app
June 12, 2022

Very usefull and easy to use!Must for your shopify store to meet all the necessary requirements! Recommended

Secret Spells
Ireland
3 months using the app
December 1, 2022

Super einfach gemacht, vor allem für Leute, die von solchen Themen schnell überfordert werden. Kann ich nur witerempfehlen!

Baboo
Germany
2 months using the app
July 8, 2020

Really helps me understand and handle GDPR better as a business. Can't wait for some of the automation features to come out.

COLD BREW CLUB
United States
2 months using the app
February 28, 2021

After trying 8 different privacy policy apps I tried this one, And it works excellent! It quickly took care of all the EU and California compliance concerns I had.

Treasure Trading Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied March 5, 2021

Thank you for choosing us! We're glad to help you stay privacy compliant. ✔️

June 28, 2021

Ottima app perfetta in tutto facile e veloce da utilizzare offre tutti gli strumenti necessari a mettere in regola il proprio negozio

AMZN Unclaimed
Italy
About 2 months using the app