Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 28, 2022

Top app! This app help me so much. I was looking for my question but i coudnt find something. Then i got your app.

New Age Breathe
Netherlands
29 days using the app
April 8, 2023

it really helped me move things along fast and seemlessly i enjoyed using this app very much would highly recommend

Greater Tech Solutions
United States
22 days using the app
May 2, 2023

this app is easy to use and set up i recommend this app of you need something quick that cover all aspects of terms and conditions and privacy

Ribbit Way
United States
12 months using the app
September 9, 2021

Great app to cover all data privacy-related requirements: from having a cookie banner on your website to providing templates for all the necessary policies (Privacy Policy, Terms of Service) websites must have to be legally compliant. On top of that, responsive customer service and easy to modify layout.

Mascullino
Bulgaria
18 days using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied September 10, 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you're enjoying Enzuzo. 🎉

November 5, 2022

Great app. Struggled to set up a good privacy policy, this app does it within 5 minutes it’s so simple.

towear
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
October 23, 2022

Looked good until it didn't pick my primary domain and when I wanted to add it, requested to use paid version.

Mama Food Market
Finland
About 1 year using the app
March 21, 2022

I've checked all the apps for GDPR compliancy and this is by far the best one! It also compiles the Term of Services and Privacy Policies for you, at a very reasonable price. I contacted the online help a couple of times, and the answers were helpful and quick. 100% recommended.

Idea Mower
Italy
14 days using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied March 21, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you're enjoying Enzuzo and the team is happy to help anytime.

July 3, 2020

We got a CCPA deletion request and had no idea what to do... this app helped us figure it out. It was easy to use and follow all the steps to make sure the customers data was deleted properly. The dashboard kept track of everything so we had proof to show the customer that they were deleted.

KWFamous
Canada
14 days using the app
March 30, 2021

Privacy policy never loaded on to web page. Tried messaging for help and none arrived. It's now been 30 minutes without help.

Zhut Stuff
United States
About 1 year using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, after speaking on the phone it looks like your theme footers were not set up correctly, and once you got those fixed up, installing the privacy policy loaded with no issues. We are continuously looking for ways to make the installation process easier for merchants, and appreciate all feedback.

Edited June 30, 2021

Incredible level of customer support. I unknowingly encountered a backend problem when installing the app which resulted in the error message "we're performing maintenance" every time I tried to access their site thought Shopify. After about a week of receiving the same message, I emailed their customer support to see if there WERE performing maintenance or whether something was wrong with my account. Tim got back to me in a surprisingly short amount of time with details regarding my account and the issue holding me back from accessing the app. With his instruction, I was able to get everything in order and finish setting up my privacy policy. My experience with the actual app itself has also been great! I tried using other legal document builders but almost every option I tried would add additional charges when I selected the options to maintain GDPR, PIPEDA, CCPA, and CalOPPA compliance. Thankfully this app INCLUDES those options with their service ON TOP of allowing you to embed the policy into your site if brand consistency is your thing. Additionally, being able to manage customer data requests directly from the app just pushed this over the top for me. I'm nothing but impressed with Enzuzo and honestly can't recommend them enough. If anything, they've won a customer for life!

Arizura
Canada
12 days using the app