Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 24, 2023

Getting a store set up is very expensive and I appreciate anything that is FREE. I had to skip past many things because of trying to get me to Upgrade many times. I hope I have what I need to be in compliance.

420Sport Apparel
United States
About 7 hours using the app
March 19, 2021

Wonderful and simple with Excellent free option. We currently use the free option but as we grow we will definitely move to the paid version.

Dare Boutique
United Kingdom
22 minutes using the app
January 7, 2022

Wow!!! This data privacy compliance and CCPA app are the best you can find. Easy setup and looks great on the website.

Spike Angel Studio
United States
22 minutes using the app
January 30, 2023

It's is so convenient.

It takes me only a couple of minutes to finish setting up everything.

Thanks

Nex2Nails Supply
United States
21 minutes using the app
June 23, 2021

Muy recomendable esta app y su modo gratuito muy completo. Sin duda es una opción a tener en cuenta.

MALDITOS CUÑADOS
Spain
18 minutes using the app
June 21, 2022

Well that was about the easiest set up of a privacy policy, terms of service and cookie banner I've ever used!

Goodson Tools & Supplies
United States
16 minutes using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied June 21, 2022

We're so happy to hear that! Our main goal is to make data privacy compliance easy for our customers.

September 9, 2022

gostei, está ajudando bastante, consegui personalizar como eu queria, estou usando a pouco tempo, mas já posso informar que é bom

Barateou
Brazil
16 minutes using the app
May 16, 2022

Pop up works well! Compliant with lots of privacy laws. Strong integration with shopify. Easy to use.

Pro Shop Golf
United States
16 minutes using the app
May 8, 2022

Ho appena scaricatoquesta applicazione per aiutarmi a generare un modello informativa privacy e altro. Davvero ottimo 10+

Gioielli Robur
Italy
13 minutes using the app
March 3, 2023

very easy set up, hassle free. plus they have a free plan, no pressure to upgrade. definitely recommended.

Orange Circle Studio Corporation
United States
10 minutes using the app