Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
June 28, 2021

Ottima app perfetta in tutto facile e veloce da utilizzare offre tutti gli strumenti necessari a mettere in regola il proprio negozio

AMZN Unclaimed
Italy
About 2 months using the app
February 28, 2021

After trying 8 different privacy policy apps I tried this one, And it works excellent! It quickly took care of all the EU and California compliance concerns I had.

Treasure Trading Company
United States
About 2 months using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied March 5, 2021

Thank you for choosing us! We're glad to help you stay privacy compliant. ✔️

March 18, 2023

Enzuzo Data Privacy hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen! Die Plattform ist einfach zu bedienen und bietet alle notwendigen Tools, um meine Daten zu schützen und meine Privatsphäre online zu wahren. Ich bin besonders beeindruckt von der Transparenz, die Enzuzo in Bezug auf den Umgang mit meinen Daten bietet. Das Unternehmen hat es mir ermöglicht, die Kontrolle über meine persönlichen Daten zu behalten und meine Einstellungen nach meinen Wünschen anzupassen. Die freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Mitarbeiter von Enzuzo haben mir auch bei jeder Frage und jedem Anliegen zur Verfügung gestanden. Ich kann Enzuzo Data Privacy jedem empfehlen, der seine Online-Privatsphäre schützen möchte!

Stargazing
Germany
About 2 months using the app
August 4, 2020

Ensuring top-notch privacy and customer care is something that is really important to our brand, so it's great to have a straight-forward app like Enzuzo available to help manage data privacy requests easily and quickly. The Privacy Policy that updates automatically overtime is an awesome feature! Took minutes to install and get started.

LAC SWIM
Canada
About 2 months using the app
January 11, 2023

muy buena y ademas gratuita me encanta, esta app es muy completa y sinceramente es la mejor, todo dinamico y sencillo.

Tyvog
Peru
About 2 months using the app
November 7, 2022

Have tried a few apps and they have all been really good. Enzuzo features include policies that update automatically, fantastic app 5 stars.

Ezailer
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
March 31, 2021

Free, simple, quick way to avoid some problems while getting started on Shopify. 10/10, would recommend. Definitely considering the paid plan for when I'm off the ground and expanding.

Aromatisphere
United States
About 2 months using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied April 2, 2021

Thank you for your feedback, and we are so happy that you see value in our product, we have many new features coming soon, so our premium plan is about to get even more exciting. Our goal is to make data privacy and trust simple for merchants.

May 6, 2022

Great app overall, simple, fast and effective. Used fot Terms of Service, GDPR (italian version, always a bit complicated to set) and cookies. Never a problem.

ANTONACCI
Italy
About 2 months using the app
August 5, 2022

Advertised as completely free versus Termly but actually has the same price points as competitor if not more expensive.

Kissable Keychains
United States
About 2 months using the app
Enzuzo, Inc. replied August 8, 2022

Hi there. As shown on our App listing and website, we have multiple pricing plans including a Free plan (no credit card needed).

Our Free plan includes:
- Standard privacy policy
- Standard terms of service
- Cookie banner
and more!

You can also access advanced features and more customizations which are available on one of our paid plans.

If you need us to clarify anything we'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our pricing. Feel free to reach out at support@enzuzo.com.

— Paige, Growth Marketing Manager

March 11, 2021

Questa app mi ha aiutato molto sulla privacy del sito, senza di questo avrei fatto molta fatica a inserire le note legali. ottima app 5 stelle meritate

Drave Shop
Italy
About 1 month using the app