Enzuzo Data Privacy

Enzuzo Data Privacy

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
76 reviews
76 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
76 reviews
July 12, 2021

The technical support alone was worth every cent I've spent on this app. But before we get to that, let's talk about the privacy policy itself: Easy to configure and understand for each region, as well as the cookie banner. Easy to set up in the Pagefly editor (support helped with this, and provided a solution essentially within the HOUR of request, after hours, on a Friday Night) Highly recommend.

The Omen Den
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2021

Great app, really easy to use and doesn't take long to set up. Customer service are fast to respond too

Jemma Rose Natural Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 8, 2021

Great app! It is easy to use, only took me a few minutes to set everything up. I will recommend it to anyone.

B-Spunki
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited June 30, 2021

Incredible level of customer support. I unknowingly encountered a backend problem when installing the app which resulted in the error message "we're performing maintenance" every time I tried to access their site thought Shopify. After about a week of receiving the same message, I emailed their customer support to see if there WERE performing maintenance or whether something was wrong with my account. Tim got back to me in a surprisingly short amount of time with details regarding my account and the issue holding me back from accessing the app. With his instruction, I was able to get everything in order and finish setting up my privacy policy. My experience with the actual app itself has also been great! I tried using other legal document builders but almost every option I tried would add additional charges when I selected the options to maintain GDPR, PIPEDA, CCPA, and CalOPPA compliance. Thankfully this app INCLUDES those options with their service ON TOP of allowing you to embed the policy into your site if brand consistency is your thing. Additionally, being able to manage customer data requests directly from the app just pushed this over the top for me. I'm nothing but impressed with Enzuzo and honestly can't recommend them enough. If anything, they've won a customer for life!

Arizura
Canada
Time spent using app: 26 days
June 28, 2021

Ottima app perfetta in tutto facile e veloce da utilizzare offre tutti gli strumenti necessari a mettere in regola il proprio negozio

AMZN Unclaimed
Italy
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 23, 2021

Muy recomendable esta app y su modo gratuito muy completo. Sin duda es una opción a tener en cuenta.

MALDITOS CUÑADOS
Spain
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
June 11, 2021

good app, very clear, i needed this for my website. My clients are satisfied too. Thanks a lot. Charles

L'après-Match
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 31, 2021

Seems to be working well so far! Easy to install for someone that doesn't have a clue what they're doing!

Fab Bikini
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 25, 2021

Super easy to install and set up. Works like a charm, providing GDPR compliant ToS right out of the box.

Dune Original
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
May 25, 2021

So far, this app has been very easy to navigate through. Definitely recommend and first time user friendly.

Designs By Quinnie
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months