Enzuzo Data Privacy

Enzuzo Data Privacy

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
Enzuzo, Inc.
70 reviews
70 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
70 reviews
September 9, 2022

gostei, está ajudando bastante, consegui personalizar como eu queria, estou usando a pouco tempo, mas já posso informar que é bom

Barateou
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
September 9, 2022

I used this app to help with policies and cookies. great app easy to use and works well with shopify

Raw & Rare Brand
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 14, 2022

Sarebbe una buona app, ma nel piano free non è presente l'italiano, quindi per me inutile purtroppo.

Wanderlust Factory® ☽ Mobile Fashion Boutique
Italy
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Enzuzo, Inc. replied August 15, 2022

Hello, thank you for your feedback, we understand you would like Italian policies on a free plan, however that is only available on our starter plan. Our starter plan is very competitively priced, and packed with features.

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback, capiamo che vorresti polizze italiane su un piano gratuito, tuttavia questo è disponibile solo sul nostro piano iniziale. Il nostro piano di avviamento ha un prezzo molto competitivo e ricco di funzionalità.

August 5, 2022

Advertised as completely free versus Termly but actually has the same price points as competitor if not more expensive.

Kissable Keychains
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Enzuzo, Inc. replied August 8, 2022

Hi there. As shown on our App listing and website, we have multiple pricing plans including a Free plan (no credit card needed).

Our Free plan includes:
- Standard privacy policy
- Standard terms of service
- Cookie banner
and more!

You can also access advanced features and more customizations which are available on one of our paid plans.

If you need us to clarify anything we'd be happy to answer any questions you have about our pricing. Feel free to reach out at support@enzuzo.com.

— Paige, Growth Marketing Manager

August 4, 2022

So far, so good! Very easy to set up. It's sleek and keeps everyone happy and safe. What's not to love?

Horror Patches
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
Enzuzo, Inc. replied August 8, 2022

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We're glad you're enjoying Enzuzo.