Cameo ‑ Instagram Shop Feed

Cameo ‑ Instagram Shop Feed

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
204 reviews
204 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
204 reviews
April 2, 2018

love this APP as well as the customer support!

Haute Stuff Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited March 29, 2018

Useful app, It enables you to make more use of your Instagram feed! Instead of just showing your visitors lifestyle images with your products it is nice to offer them the option to purchase the products straight from the post page as well.

Malle Ro
Romania
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 27, 2018

This is a fantastic app! It is extremely user-friendly and easy to set up.

The support team is next to none and extremely communicative.

If you are looking for a shoppable Instagram feed app, this is the one to get!

Massconstructionmealprep
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 16, 2018

Very usefull app. Only minor problems (such as some little translation problems if you want to use it in another language) but works perfect, and I think people loves it too (6 orders only in 6 days). Super helpful support!

Katia Bony
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 8, 2018

Fantastic App, when I had a little trouble installing it they straight away helped me on my way. Thanks Amit Jeff

Hanako Therapies
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 27, 2018

Great app , backed by an amazing support team. Magic!!!

Bye Bye Bella
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited May 17, 2018

This is probably my favorite app so far (besides our options one that we have to have to even have orders). This is so easy to set up and looks amazing. I love that we have the option of what products/Instagram photos to make visible and the tagging is super easy. The final page looks professional and is easy for our customers. LOVE IT!! Thank you!!

Just wanted to update to say one of the best things for my store with personalized items is that when a customer clicks Add to Cart, it goes to the product page and not immediately in the cart. This is a big issue for me with many apps out there (can't even find a favorites/wishlist one with this feature) as I need my customers to choose my options since I don't use variants - I use another customizable app for my products. Good job!!

Wickedly Mod Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
February 9, 2018

Excellent app, just what I needed! Thanks

The Royal Roses Cayman
Cayman Islands
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
February 8, 2018

Great app and amazing support!! Highly recommend them as the best option for Instagram shop or view in site :)

Pantys Brasil
Brazil
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 3, 2018

Quick support. Good app, works as described.

Revebyrene
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 1 year