Reviews (201)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and easy setup. It enhances the shopping experience by allowing the selection of Instagram photos/products to display and tag, directing customers to the product page. The app's "shop now" feature, social lookbooks creation, and Instagram integration have been praised for increasing customer engagement and site traffic. Merchants also commend its stability, responsive support, and affordability.

January 3, 2018

I like this app the most out of all the other ones I tried!

Blissful Minerals Cosmetics
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Edited July 26, 2018

Kemi was awesome in helping us get our store set up with this app. I drove this person crazy asking so many questions, but Kemi was patient and came through for us with complete satisfaction.

The look of the app is beautiful and professional. I would highly recommend this app for both novice and experienced store owners as it adds depth & dimension to any website.

Web Hobbies
Canada
About 1 month using the app
May 22, 2018

Easy to install and use app. Works perfectly. It enriches our frontpage with our Instagram photos.

Sunglasses Lounge
Netherlands
About 1 month using the app
January 10, 2019

Great support, helpful with fast solution. I have taken one star, because of a custom code I have lost buttons, but they have solved the problem very fast.
Thank you!

Gedo.es
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
January 18, 2017

This is a really wonderful app! I highly recommend, the price point can't be beat. Overall wonderful app! Works just as it says it does!

Ilushess
United States
28 days using the app
October 11, 2016

this makes life so much easier!

Educatemie
United States
27 days using the app
April 23, 2018

Deff Recommend this App! It is the future so hop on the wave!

Active Fabrics
United States
27 days using the app
October 16, 2018

The app is fantastic and their assistance is great, too. I wasn't sure how to modify the images size on the home page and Shop by Instagram page. But the assistant set everything up for me and even he had added the Instagram by shop on each product page where I would like to want to be appeared. I'm really happy with the service I have received. Thank you!

Weekend Doll
United Kingdom
26 days using the app
September 27, 2019

If you're looking for an Instagram feed of your products right on your website then look no further. We are a small, volunteer run non profit and this helps us look sharp and well established. What I liked best about the app is the customer service. I had an easy time getting support from the developers whenever I hit a roadblock. What I like the best is that this makes our site always feel fresh and current. This is what customers like. Important to note, Instagram has no outreach for their business customers like us, so it is nice to know there are other apps to create the connection that the public has come to expect.

The Medusa Project
United States
24 days using the app
April 19, 2018

Love It!!! Very sophisticated and easy to use for customer and I myself!

Drizzie
United States
24 days using the app