Cameo ‑ Instagram Shop Feed

Cameo ‑ Instagram Shop Feed

From $9.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
204 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
Edited August 17, 2020

Looks great! . Needed some help with set up and they got back to me ASAP and set it up exactly as i asked. Super happy with the overall look and functionality.

Diamond Dolls
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 3, 2020

how the f*k should I rate a app which I can not check out in first place how lame is that? remove the vote app option add it after people had the option to check it out

ExtasyElements
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 4, 2019

Customer Service team are excellent in helping you set things up. They helped me fix a few Issues that weren’t directly related to their app

DeluxeDesires
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 27, 2019

I am using this app for several weeks now. Apart from few glitches, I must say, it is working stable and what important, support is responsive and helpful. The only reason I did not gave 5 stars yet, as I have 2 major feature missing for me: 1. to be able to add product color variations as well, and 2. to be able to autoshow insta photos (without the need of manually checkbox them) and tag them later. They had been promised to add this in the upcoming weeks, so I will update my review according to this. i can definitively recommend this app compared to other instashops available. Cost and value ratio is also good, so give it a try, you have nothing to loose.

Polar Magyarország
Hungary
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 10, 2019

Great support, helpful with fast solution. I have taken one star, because of a custom code I have lost buttons, but they have solved the problem very fast.
Thank you!

Gedo.es
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
May 30, 2018

Great App and Recommended for Everyone.

Malofshop
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
May 19, 2018

Nice cant wait to try this app out thank you

A F Styles
United States
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
May 1, 2018

voy aprobarla, espero que cumpla con todas mis necesidades

Papposshoes Com
Colombia
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 18, 2018

I have just started using this app so I'm not quite sure what I think I will be sure to comment back at a later time

Little Bit Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
April 17, 2018

Seems like a great way to reach customers.

Ezyltd
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months