Campaignified | Reviews

by Kelsey Judson

Sync detailed customer and order data to Campaign Monitor

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Furry Finesse Pet

HORRIBLE service from top to bottom. Rude, not helpful, was given 14 day trial but charged me on day one. Sat on a campaign for days with no resolve and due to lack of man power I was told. Way better service available, with better customer service and support.

Developer reply

July 1, 2019

Oh, we’re sorry to hear you had a horrible experience!

The billing side of things is handled by Shopify—and charges on day one even with a free-trial period are usually a result of having installed the app at some point in the past then uninstalled and reinstalled.

We’ll definitely look into how this happened and how it can be avoided in the future.

Usually, we’re very quick to issue a refund in cases like this. If we didn’t do this, please reach out and we’ll make sure it gets done.

As for the campaign side of things, Campaignified is simply a connector for Campaign Monitor. We are not in any way affiliated and have no control over their platform or campaign management. We simply sync data so you can build and manage segments in Campaign Monitor.

It looks from our records like you might have reached out to their support rather than ours.

If we did drop the ball, please feel free to reach out again and we will do our best to make it right.