The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.
Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.
This app is not working, The app randomly "adding" products to the list. A waste of time! Worst experience with this plugin!!!
Check your "Shopping Behavior Analysis" from Google Analytics if you want to see real stats.
CartActivity does not generate false data; we have no incentive to do so.
CartActivity shows you data that was sent from Shopify. Shopify does not block bots from using online stores.
It is not giving actual activity. It is giving some fabricated information which is actually not there.
I’m sorry you felt that way, but Shopify support did verify that those were real activities.