Cart Activity

Cart Activity

by DevelsAdvocate

see everything

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

3 reviews

OGLmove

This app is not working,No data recorded.Then,I re-install this app,but installation failed.A waste of time.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you for your review, and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. If you would like please contact me and I'm sure we can troubleshoot this within the several weeks of free trial.

Loyal Build

This app is not working, The app randomly "adding" products to the list. A waste of time! Worst experience with this plugin!!!
Check your "Shopping Behavior Analysis" from Google Analytics if you want to see real stats.

Developer reply

November 18, 2019

CartActivity does not generate false data; we have no incentive to do so.

CartActivity shows you data that was sent from Shopify. Shopify does not block bots from using online stores.

Indiaz Trends

It is not giving actual activity. It is giving some fabricated information which is actually not there.

Developer reply

November 17, 2019

I’m sorry you felt that way, but Shopify support did verify that those were real activities.