Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
September 30, 2023

Great customer support!

VibeMarks
Finland
About 1 month using the app
February 22, 2024

Customer support team was excellent! Highly recommend

SlimBrew
United States
January 12, 2021

Super easy to use, was having a hard time trying to edit the code on my own. Such a time saver and simplifies the cart screen!

Not Delilah
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2020

It worked and so simple to use, just three clicks and all is setup correctly. We are really happy about it !

AgoLab Nutraceutica
Italy
About 2 years using the app
September 28, 2020

This app helps us to control the minimum order value and provides the user a better customer experience. The app updates the cart if the user makes any change, very convenient for the user and for us :-). Also, important to mention: the service is superb!

ost-online.no
Norway
About 2 years using the app
April 30, 2021

I used it to make the product fee app run. Without it the app did not work. The support was good and fast.

Winade-Shop - Leckere Bioerfrischungen
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
November 16, 2020

It works great!
The E-mail Service is amazing, they helped me and now I don't have the annoying "Update cart" Button anymore

Babyhelper
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
January 23, 2020

My site required unique customised code to allow this plugin to work. The dev took his own time to implement this for me and install. This fixed a problem I had been stuck on for months! very cheap plugin, would 100% recommend.

D'ÉAUX LTD
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Effective Apps replied January 23, 2020

Thank you for your review. We do our best to help our customers succeed! :-)

May 19, 2022

We wanted a simple way to hide the Add to Cart button and decided to try this app. We needed a couple tweaks to the functionality. Customer service was superb. They were responsive, fast, and did exactly what we needed! Thank you!!

San Diego Hardware
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 18, 2021

Very little, but very helpful App for every Shopify-Store. Makes it much more easier for all customers handling already added products in his shopping cart as you must not always click and click and click funny buttons. Works perfect on Desktop, mobil and Tablet. Support is very fast and friendly. Top!

SUPERGSUND.DE
Germany
Over 1 year using the app