Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
November 16, 2021

This app is essential for every store. It works efficiently and I believe it has increased my store's conversion rate.

Walk Around Kitty
United States
7 months using the app
January 28, 2021

Simple. Fast. Reliable. I can confirm that is 100% compatible with Supply theme. Good work! Thanks!.

Kitchen 154
Spain
6 months using the app
April 22, 2020

The app is working as I need. Both functions are working! I just needed some additional things to add, so support is just WOW! response in a minute and sorting things straight away! highly recommended.

REbrono
Lithuania
6 months using the app
January 12, 2023

i am trying out the app and had a small issue customizing to fit my store. i requested help from the app support. i got an immediate response from Shahar and after i provided the necessary information my problem was resolved within a matter of minutes. If only all tech support was as quick and effective! Thank you guys

centraljunk
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
November 2, 2020

This app did what it said it would right out of the box, however I had an issue with the quantity selector updating (probably a theme conflict I would assume) - the app support response was fantastic, super quick and resolved my problem on the first attempt. Would highly recommend!

Thanksgiving-2-Go
United States
6 months using the app
July 5, 2022

The app does what it is supposed to do. I use it to remove the PayPal express checkout. This did not work at first but customer service has helped me and fixed it for me.

Lozenza
Netherlands
5 months using the app
February 8, 2021

I installed this app along with Terms and Service checkbox. Although in the beginning I have slight issues on both of them, quality support team was able to fix it on-time. I really like the functionality of the app and appreciate the support I received

FitnessLab
Poland
5 months using the app
March 5, 2021

This app saved my cart page and helped my store TREMENDOUSLY! I even needed a tweak to the code to make it perfect and the customer service is super helpful and responsive. Thank you Effective Apps!

Nana Hats® Official Store
United States
4 months using the app
January 6, 2023

Super fast response times and made my life a lot easier.

They helped me reduce load times and improve my customer experience

They were absolutely wonderful

INSIGHT
United States
4 months using the app
February 16, 2021

Update Cart Button Remover Works perfectly, excellent customer service! Great App I recommend this App to everyone

Mask Ally
United States
4 months using the app