Reviews (177)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and easy integration, highlighting its unique feature of displaying items at the cart bottom instead of pop-up upsells. They commend the customization options and control over upsells and cross-sells based on spend threshold. Many have seen a sales increase shortly after installation. The support team is praised for their quick response and customization assistance. The app performs well on both desktop and mobile, and being free, it's seen as a cost-effective solution.

August 31, 2023

Easy to install and user friendly! I am excited to start using it in my store and start seeing results.

Patucas Kids
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited July 26, 2017

I am just discovering the app, but I can affirm that the team is incredibly attentive to their clients and very efficient.
For that reason, I will try this app for a while, with confidence and security about the responsiveness of the team.
Thank you!

https://mandala-the-wall-tapestry-cave.com/

A Fairy Inside
France
Over 6 years using the app
February 14, 2017

Nice upsell app! Easy to use and nice looking!
https://steepdiscountmart.com

Steep Discount Mart
United States
About 5 years using the app
August 21, 2017

Great free app, appreciate it! Would be great if you can generate some recommendation engine to show best products automatically.

Turtle Leaf
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 16, 2020

Very good for cross selling more products to existing customers. We use it primarily at the cart section.

Lust-gas.se - Gräddpatroner till hela Sverige
Denmark
Over 4 years using the app
Eastside Co® replied January 16, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time out to write a review of the app. We hope it's helping increase your order value and overall revenue!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

June 11, 2017

Its great for a limited function free app. I would love to see a more sophisticated ruleset, something besides a monetary threshold trigger.

The Twisted Coin
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 25, 2017

Awesome and simple to use!! Love it!

Radbubbles
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 30, 2017

I have just installed and have made a group. I am a beginner in eccommerce and love it because it is free as I have not started selling yet.

Bulaproducts
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 27, 2018

Very simple to use and feels rock solid! Quick and detailed replies to questions. Very fair price.

Morfars
Denmark
About 2 years using the app
December 22, 2016

Great app! working fine for desktop and mobile

Moroccan Creations
Morocco
Almost 2 years using the app