Cart Convert Upsell Cross sell

Cart Convert Upsell Cross sell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
Eastside Co
174 reviews
174 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
174 reviews
August 12, 2020

Not that easy to setup but this app can be helpful. Used this to promote related products in a customer's cart

PlayHard Fitness
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Eastside Co replied August 12, 2020

Thanks for the review and hopefully you'll see increased AOV from the recommendations. If you need any help please contact us and our support team will be able to assist.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

April 28, 2020

This app is super easy to use. I got in touch for assistance and Eastco were very helpful, they looked into my issue quickly and efficiently. Highly recommend!

Yawn®
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Eastside Co replied April 28, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for the great review, we really appreciate it!

We've passed your positive feedback to the support team as well.

Best

Eastside Co

February 29, 2020

Wanted a way to upsell for free shipping on my cart page. I embedded the code pretty easily and the rest was very easy to set up. Thank you!

Four Robins Ltd., Leather Valets, Anniversary Gifts, and Religious Gifts.
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Eastside Co replied March 2, 2020

Hi - thanks so much for the great review. Glad the app is working out well for you! We're confident you'll see great results from up-selling and cross-selling additional items :)

Eastside Co

January 16, 2020

Very good for cross selling more products to existing customers. We use it primarily at the cart section.

Lust-gas.se - Gräddpatroner till hela Sverige
Denmark
Time spent using app: 4 months
Eastside Co replied January 16, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time out to write a review of the app. We hope it's helping increase your order value and overall revenue!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

December 20, 2019

Good concept but needs these features:
1. Show the "compared too" price for the products you are upselling.
2. Allow the "add" button that is underneath the product recommendation to be centered.
3. Ability to create a discount for the upsell.
4. Ability to change the text from "We think you might love these products. Why not try them?"

Also, even though adding the code isn't difficult, other similar apps automatically place the offer on whatever page you want. This app should do that as well without the need to add the code to the css.

Cryptorays
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Eastside Co replied January 3, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for your review, feedback and recommendations!

We review our apps regularly in terms of functionality and usability, so I've added your suggestions to our review document for the team to discuss.

Kind regards

Eastside Co