Cart Convert Upsell Cross sell

Cart Convert Upsell Cross sell

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
174 reviews
174 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
174 reviews
December 3, 2018

Only 4 for now b/c all I've done is install it but so far, so good. Little tricky at first to place in the right spot in theme code for site but the email support is perfect. Looking forward to seeing this in action!

Veritas Fit
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 24, 2018

Still setting up the app, but happy it's free for the time being. Looking forward to future improvements

BEathletes
Canada
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
October 17, 2018

free plan easy to use. Thank you!

Lunacopine
France
Time spent using app: 30 minutes
Edited October 9, 2018

trying now don't know the result, had to complete the setup to continue using this application. lets see

MVRSH
Italy
Time spent using app: 41 minutes
October 6, 2018

Honestly, this is one of the most confusing things to use. It works one you have it set up, but it takes a bit. the BIGGEST issue is syncing. You can only sync product once a DAY. I have made a mistake and had to wait 24 hours before I could fix it, that is stupid.

Coloring Quilt
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 11, 2018

Love it - really easy to use once you get going but set up is complex - a little codding involved by overall all good

Winslow Skincare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 27, 2018

Very simple to use and feels rock solid! Quick and detailed replies to questions. Very fair price.

Morfars
Denmark
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 17, 2018

good app, thanks developer team.

Yoyona
Vietnam
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 2, 2018

I really wanted to like this app. It was easy to use and set up. The only problem is there is absolutely no control over the design of how it looks. Product images aren't the same; they are cut off in order to make them square, which just looks terrible. And it is also really annoying not being able to remove the price which displays over the product picture. These things render the app useless.

If all your pictures are square, maybe this would work for you. Otherwise, stay away unless they add more customizability.

Forerunner Bookstore Online Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 10, 2018

I used it on my first shop and for the second, I tested 5 other applications of Upsell. I uninstalled them all and installed Cart-Convert. For my needs, it is perfect.

Ekipcar
France
Time spent using app: 12 months