Carts Guru , 117 reviews

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective retargeting capabilities, which help recover abandoned carts and increase sales. It seamlessly integrates email, SMS, and Facebook Messenger marketing, and offers valuable reporting metrics. Merchants commend the responsive customer service, useful pre-made templates, and exit widget. The SMS marketing feature is particularly praised for its high return on investment. Merchants report immediate increases in return traffic and orders, and find the pricing reasonable for the provided features.

July 31, 2019

Working well, easy to set up and easy to use with perfect help desk.
I will keep using it!
Thank you

BaddieWay
Israel
About 1 month using the app
May 27, 2019

I must say the support is impeccable. Leo went out of his way to help me set up the proper discount codes. On top of that he managed to offer a quick solution for multiple stores issue with chrome. 5 stars.

Marco Basic
Canada
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2020

It's a great app for marketing automation, my business has risen up ! Their customer service is awesome and especially Romane

www.cultureboo.com
France
About 1 month using the app
June 14, 2020

Very usefull app and good support! Thanks for the help and for the instructions you gave us to create our shop.

ACID. REBEL.
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
July 19, 2020

executes everything nicely and does exactly what it says it does helped me get about 100 bucks back

MBS shop
United States
28 days using the app
August 27, 2020

I love this app, it really gives me a simplified vision of sms - mail & messenger marketing & retargeting.

oralcarenegozio
Belgium
28 days using the app
June 27, 2018

Hi this app is great , love it

Ecommercemex
United States
27 days using the app
June 6, 2019

I have used a few different abandoned cart services and this one has to be the best. It is very in depth. I was a little unsure how to run it and they set up best practices for me. The SMS messages is what sets this apart for me. We have brought in so many purchases via SMS.,

Total Tea & Chiroflex
United States
21 days using the app
April 12, 2020

I like the app it makes very easy to get lost revenue recovered. Since I have installed the app my store profit has increased. I recommend the app for sms and email marketing.

Modish Timepieces
Australia
20 days using the app
June 8, 2020

This app is super user friendly and it has everything i needed! Thanks for the good support! You can make omnichannel campaigns that will bring your campaigns to the next level! I recommend

Prime Gear
Mexico
20 days using the app