Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
October 5, 2019

They claim to have different language Voice options , but its not true. Contacting them since 2 weeks and no reply ever.

Wellbeing Nutrition
Almost 3 years using the app
Onjection Labs pvt Ltd replied October 31, 2019

Hi Well,
We apologize for the bad experience you had with us.

Yes, we do provide the different language voice options and as per our telecon. If you still face any challange, Please let us know.

Team ONjection

Edited September 8, 2022

poor support from the team. will make lot of false promises and multiple calls to convert you to a paid customer and post that they will just vanish.

About 1 year using the app
Onjection Labs pvt Ltd replied September 8, 2022

Mam we are looking into your query as it takes a little time to resolve technical problems. Allow us some time we will resolve your query.

September 15, 2022

FAKE APP. Does not send whatsapp or IVR Call. Will directly mark order verified. When you call on helpline number, some rude lady will say ayush the founder of app is dead. ITs a huge scam. Do not install

9 months using the app
March 16, 2021

app is good and i paid 30 $ but i think its going to waste as the issue is call, its showing spam on true caller and some random name where customer might not picked call and than the purpose is defeated.. suggestion for maker to buy another number with TRUE Caller business so that it shown green always, i can give u 5 immediate customer..

8 months using the app
Edited March 29, 2021

We used this app and it works well. However, we don't recommend this app for beginners, since minimum you need to invest $30 for the same and that is too much to be utilized when order flow is less. We had $23 in our account which were not utilized and the same got expired. We requested for an extension beforehand but our request was not honored. Updated as on 29 March 2021

6 months using the app
September 20, 2022

STAY AWAY Bad Bad Bad, They Just Want You To Buy There App. And Once You Buy The Plan There Is NO CUSTOMER SUPPORT On How To Use The App Or If You Are Facing Any Problem, No Matter How Much You Try Contact Them They Are NOT GOING TO RESPOND

Urban India Store
3 months using the app
May 3, 2021

We have loaded 30$ and till this minute we are not able to make the application works... support are trying to fix but seems they cant fix it don't load any balance unless you are sure app works .

United Arab Emirates
24 days using the app
April 22, 2021

Worst app to go for. Please try any other app which are available in the marketplace for your COD verification.

2 days using the app
Onjection Labs pvt Ltd replied May 4, 2021

Hello Gurpz,

Sorry about your experience. Can you let us know what issues you faced so that we can fix them for you? Talk soon :)