Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
March 14, 2024

I was searching a long time for an App like this. It is very easy to use and the customer service is very fast and helps you with everything. Highly recommended.

SoulGlow
Germany
11 months using the app
WebPlanex replied March 30, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app has met your search criteria and that you find it easy to use! Our team is dedicated to providing fast and helpful customer service, so it's fantastic to hear that you've had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your high recommendation – it means a lot to us! If you ever need assistance or have any questions, we're always here to help.

February 9, 2024

Earlier we were facing issues with the cash-back wallet but with the help of their customer support especially Jyoti Madam and the technical staff solved all the issues at a professional level,
I am happy with the support

Vania Beauty Store ( India )
India
Almost 2 years using the app
February 20, 2024

I would give this app 4.5, and mainly the support team is awesome and resolve your queries in minutes if not in hours. Kudos to the team

Visakha Pet Store
India
About 2 months using the app
February 9, 2024

Webplanex's Cashback Wallet is a game-changer! With seamless functionality and generous rewards, it's a must-have for savvy shoppers. Managing finances has never been more rewarding. Kudos to Webplanex for simplifying the cashback experience!

Trinaari
India
About 1 month using the app
February 26, 2024

La app para nosotros es muy importante, estamos empezando, y tenemos claro que tenemos que ofrecer cashback, esta app como su equipo estan para ayudarte en lo que necesitas.

BebeRegalos
Spain
About 1 month using the app
March 22, 2024

Abdeali helped guide us in this app, He constantly kept in touch with us and solved all our queries. We appreciate his work!

Naseem Perfume - India
India
3 days using the app
March 8, 2024

Buena aplicacion para ofrecer recompensas a los clientes y crear fidelidad, ademas de que es facil de configurar a los clientes no les cuesta trabajo utilizarlo.

Bsai Seguridad y Controles
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
March 13, 2024

Customer service is excellent. I was having issues seeing the app in use. They were very helpful and quick to resolve.

Northeast Tees
United States
About 1 hour using the app
February 12, 2024

Application is really useful and the features, customer support are really helpful. It's meeting all my requirements and I haven't faced any glitches while using. Thank You!

McareSpareParts
India
11 days using the app
March 8, 2024

Best apps for promotional that sales increase!

Clothxtra
Bangladesh
About 3 hours using the app