Webplanex: Cashback Rewards

Webplanex: Cashback Rewards

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
17 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 15, 2022

This app is great! They have really quick and good customer service. Even help customize the app according to specific requirements.

Dari Mooch
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 29 days
June 29, 2022

Buen plugin. Cumple para poder recompensar a clientes y hacer distintos tipos de campañas. Hay que invertir un tiempo en configuración, pero luego de eso, todo bien.

petvet.cl
Chile
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited May 25, 2022

Le support offert par Webplanex est très satisfaisant. Ils ont répondu aux nombreuses demandes et remarques que je leur ai faites. L'application n'était pas du tout aboutie lorsque je l'ai installée il y a 3 mois. Depuis, nous avons travaillé chaque semaine pour l'améliorer et corriger des bugs. Maintenant l'application est stable et je pense qu'elle a de beaux jours devant elle. Il s'agit de la seule application sur le store shopify qui permet aux clients de récupérer de l'argent sur leurs achats pour les convertir en bons de réduction. Toutes les autres applications proposent un système de point ! J'attends avec impatiences d'autres mise à jour et je vous recommande vivement cette application. De plus comme je n'ai pas pu utiliser l'application pendant la période ou nous avons travaillé dessus, ils ont bien voulu me rembourser les frais engagés. Merci à l'équipe Webplanex.

ASTROCOUTURE
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited October 25, 2021

SAV réactif ! bonne application même si sans abonnement payant, impossible d'avoir toutes les fonctionnalités.

CBDbee
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 25, 2021

After looking for a cashback program app I think i found the perfect one. Cash Back Rewards & Loyalty is amazing. I can apply special offers on any collection and product or run multiple specials at the same time! This is a powerful tool and the customer support is very helpful. Thank you Satish for being able to make sure all of our needs were met! 10/10 customer support.

Shop God First
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 30, 2021

This app is great! I have been looking for an app with these functions for a long time. Everything is very customizable according to your needs. The great thing is that the customer service is great too! I had a little problem on the site and they were very kind and very efficient. They solved everything in a few moments with great competence. Excellent app, highly recommended to everyone, surely I will also try the other apps of this company. Thanks!!!

NuvoleBlu
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited April 23, 2021

I really like it, All Functionality working fine And Keep In your mind they have a very good Customer Service

SuperDokan
Lebanon
Time spent using app: 6 months
Edited January 21, 2021

The app works well. Gives our website some added features with a simple interface. I would recommend it. It would be helpful to allow users to set their own background color. It seems to be a purple color now and doesn't always fit with website themes. Either give user option or change to a more light grey color which seems to be more industry standard. As a followup, the team made these changes quickly and effectively. Great support!

PENN Protective Equipment
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 1, 2020

Excellent support from the team. They are also going to work on a few missing functions of the app. Overall ease of use is good

indiate
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 15, 2020

Its a really good app. and nice user interface . Easy to use and very happy with this app

Highly Recommended to all

Brush Buddies Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days