Catch Marketplace Integration

Catch Marketplace Integration

Free plan available. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
83 reviews
79 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
79 reviews
January 28, 2023

Excellent Support and hassle-free order integration. I arranged a 30 minutes setup call and the team gave me all the required details.

mallone.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 days
December 21, 2022

Great support from customer service, also pretty fast and can assist with all questions. Thank you very much!

Self Connect
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 14, 2022

Have received excellent support so far in relation to our specific needs, I have been very impressed by the professionalism! Thankyou

SAMMIMIS
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 1, 2022

We use this app to upload products on catch. In this respect, the app does a good job........... ..

PartyHunter
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 25, 2022

It has helps us a lot in our sales on Catch. Will use it forever. Thanks!!
The team are very friendly and helpful.

Ruhemall
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 18, 2022

After an initial issue, the service I am receiving from CED is fantastic. Would I recommend them? YES I would

Sweet Meows
Australia
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 24, 2022

CED is a very easy-to-use app, which perfectly solves my product upload problem and order processing problem. Highly recommended. The CED team was really great and responded promptly.

rocknake
China
Time spent using app: 26 days
August 11, 2022

It is a great app it does exactly what we need it to do. and the support team are very helpful if you have any issues.

Little Storage Co
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 4, 2022

I pretty much use this app for my Catch integration and it works like a charm. Very happy with the Tech assistance as well which is very helpful. I now use CED Commerce for my USA store as well for Etsy integration.

House Of Avi
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 13, 2022

The customer support is excellent and I get a quick response time within 24-48 hours. Really helpful with their screenshots and especially for someone that didn't know how it all worked. Thank you.

Roshambo Baby Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months