Cdiscount Marketplace

Cdiscount Marketplace

by Cdiscount

Sell your products on Cdiscount with Cdiscount Feed

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    27% of ratings are 1 stars
    (6)

All reviews

21 - 22 of 22 reviews

ParezCostume

I've Try this application, start to map collections but import of product doesn't work at all. Can you help us ?

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Dear user,

You haven't finish yet the KYC process. So we suggest that you complete your form with the required legal documents. You must have receive a mail with the details regarding the missing elements.
And then contact Feed.biz support team to map it with Cdiscount marketplace: support-cdiscount@feed.biz

Kind Regards,
Cdiscount Support Team

3DCabin

***WARNING TO ANYONE WHO IS ENGLISH!*** Not user friendly at all, very confusing to set up, especially if you are not french and have to translate each page using a button at the top, have not yet been able to set it up, shipping template hardly any customisation. We found the linking between shopify and Cdiscount is hard to establish. All contact forms require way too many fields to be filled out, not to mention the never ending fields for signing up (they are ultra sensitive). Support is minimal.

***UPDATE***
We finally managed to set our account up but still have the same issues, it has come to a point where CDiscount has become more of a problem than its worth doing. Have tried to have a phone call, poor English support. 95% of every CDiscount page you have to rely on your browser to manually translate. I have never experienced a more confusing API link tool. When using the linking app they have not even thought of translating the drop down menus so you have to know their entire catalogue categories in French. Why a company would ever think about rolling out software like this, when its completely non user friendly and UN-usable! Good luck to anyone who is English and attempting to getting support!

I am trying to leave CDiscount and delete my products, they cant even get this right as its completely not working either.

I genuinely cannot advise anyone who is English to avoid this marketplace anymore! Please listen and do not waste your time with this company.

Developer reply

March 3, 2020

Dear user,

You have successfully created your account on Cdiscount.
We ask for a lot of information because we only work with profesional sellers.
In order to set your app you need to contact the feed.biz support:
support-cdiscount@feed.biz
The support agent will guide you through the publication process.

Kind Regards,
Cdiscount Support Team

1 3 Next
1 3 Next