ChannelSale

Sync Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Google, Houzz, Etsy, Wayfair +more

4.5 of 5 stars(29 reviews)

Easy Multi-Channel Selling!

Simple powerful integration to sync Shopify Store with all the top online marketplaces, comparison shopping engines and affiliate networks.

Automate Product Listings!

Supports advanced variation products such as multiple sizes, colors, markups, custom fields. Your optimized product listings everywhere

Sync Orders Shipping Tracking!

Real time sync inventory, orders shipping updates from Shopify store to multi-channels & back. Avoids over-selling and under-selling issues.


About ChannelSale

About:

ChannelSale App Connects Shopify with Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Google Shopping Actions, Sears, Houzz & 200+ More Shopping Sites to Sync Product Listings, Inventory, Orders & Shipping!

Integrations:

Amazon eBay Walmart Google Shopping Actions Etsy Sears Newegg Wish.com Houzz Wayfair Overstock Bonanza Hayneedle MercadoLibre Shopping.com Shopzilla Pricegrabber

ChannelSale Shopify Integration Features:

  • Two ways integration with Shopify, means you can automatically bulk list products on Shopify via ChannelSale or the other way around, that is ChannelSale can retrieve your product listings from Shopify and further sync on all the top online marketplaces, comparison shopping engines and affiliate networks.

  • Supports simple or multi-variation products / parent–child relationships. Products can have multiple sizes, colors, materials etc.

  • Have variable pricing for each marketplace / shopping engine, or retrieve your Amazon pricing to be sent to other shopping engines or markup pricing over cost price.

  • Custom product data attributes are supported. To optimize the product listings on the shopping sites, the best practice is to include data for as many product attributes as available. Examples: Bullet point descriptions, search terms, video link, multiple warehouse inventory, gender, pattern and more.

  • Real time inventory updates from / to Shopify – avoids over-selling and under-selling issues. For example - If a product sells on Amazon, the updated remaining quantity would reflect in your Channel Sale account and further on Shopify.

  • Business rules available to easily suppress products that are to be excluded from being sent to specific shopping sites.

  • Add on custom automated business rules to modify product data such as merge fields, add new content, markup pricing over cost, and many more business rules.

  • Centrally manage all orders. Export Shopify orders to third party order fulfillment platforms / dropshipper’s, Fulfilled by Amazon, or to suppliers.

  • Supports most major third party app's for shipping / inventory / order fulfillment software examples StoneEdge, ShipWorks, ShipStation, SKU Vault, SOS Inventory, Order Logix, Order Motion; accounting software such as Quickbooks & more.

  • NO setup fees for any ChannelSale pre-configured integrations

  • NO long-term contracts, pay as you go

Try ChannelSale for FREE for 14 days! No credit card required, and you can cancel any time.

Integrates with

  • Amazon,
  • eBay,
  • Walmart,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Houzz,
  • Sears

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Silver

$249/month

or $199/month billed at $2,388 once per year

  • No setup fee
  • No commission on sales
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited products
  • Sales till $25000/month
  • Full support via live demos, telephone, email

Gold

$449/month

or $399/month billed at $4,788 once per year

  • No setup fee
  • No commission on sales
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited products
  • Sales till $50000/month
  • Full support via live demos, telephone, email

Enterprise

$799/month

or $659/month billed at $7,908 once per year

  • No setup fee
  • No commission on sales
  • Unlimited users
  • Unlimited products
  • Unlimited sales
  • Full support via live demos, telephone, email

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    17% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

thegetuponlinebuilder

ChannelSale provided me the most effective software. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. They have a huge amount of expertise in this area. In overall, I had a great experience. It comes with advanced tools, trusted services, and simple integration.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

Thank you for your trust and review. We are very happy to know your positive experience, and we strive to do better.

ChannelSale Team

Forum Commerce

ChannelSale provides the best integration software services. The customer service was really pleasant and helpful. I was impressed with how quickly they created a template for my one-of-a-kind items. The staff is wonderful and always willing to assist. I had a great experience overall.

Developer reply

November 14, 2021

We are in gratitude for your kind words! Its our pleasure assisting in simplifying increasing multi-channel online sales.

ChannelSale Team

Belloago

Be aware they charge you $249 USD during the trial period, and they are doing nothing besides import your orders. Unable to uninstall the app from Shopify. Please refund.

Developer reply

November 10, 2021

Dear Wen,
Our sincere apologies for inconvenience. As goodwill gesture we are offering to refund your payment and continued free services till setup milestones are completed. Please note, today as you stated to callback in couple of hours, we tried reaching on your phone and email but to your no avail, request to inform us your next availability by replying to our email or calling on direct phone line numbers. Our services include setting up inventory and orders sync from Shopify to Overstock.

As earlier informed to you in our email dated 2nd November & subsequent phone meets that you have provided us the Overstock API Order Token and not the inventory posting access. Per reply received from the Overstock Team shared with you, they informed your Overstock account is connected to a different third party provider due to which we are unable to access. As result, the other service provider is to be disconnected for a new API Production Token to be generated. Same can be resolved thru our communications with Overstock team to provide access, and complete your tasks.

Awaiting your reply to proceed. Thanking you for your support. Best regards, ChannelSale team.