Reviews (20)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
June 3, 2024

Great App for shopify. Easy to install and work with.

LED-nordic.com
Denmark
About 4 hours using the app
January 30, 2024

I have been testing the GPT 3.5 ver of the app and it was decently good with pretty acuurate product description and standard replies.

I decided to upgrade to GPT 4 ver and I was absolutely delighted by the maturity and professionalism of the language and the accuracy of product recommendation, order tracking etc.

This is a wonderful app and can take off massive burdens of customer support especially with repetetive FAQs.

The developer was very helpful and responsive

This is a must have app for any shopify store

Raw Spiritual
United Arab Emirates
6 months using the app
October 17, 2023

this app has proven its worth, elevating my Shopify store's service to the next level.Installing it was a breeze, and I was amazed by its intuitive interface. In no time flat, the bot was operational, fielding customer inquiries and recommending relevant products tailored to their tastes. This freed me up to concentrate on procuring and curating inventory, reassured that my clientele was in capable hands. But the real revelation came just the other day when reviewing sales data. To my astonishment, the bot had already generated over $500 in revenue, handily offsetting the subscription cost.

m-lenses
United States
5 months using the app
September 28, 2023

my friend told me about this app, and initially, I was skeptical about just how much it could help boost my sales. However, within weeks of installing, I began to see noticeable improvements in customer interaction and engagement. For instance, there was a significant decrease in the number of abandoned carts, which I believe resulted from the personalized product recommendations that the app was providing to my customers.Before long, this app had already contributed over $300 in sales revenue, completely covering the cost of subscription. While there are still some aspects of the app that could be improved upon, such as the ability to customize the bot’s responses, overall, I am very satisfied with the service it has provided for my store.

Security System Solution
China
15 days using the app
October 9, 2023

Rather useful app. I was able to train the bot to answer how I like it to, so far so good, look forward to more advances recommendations soon in the future

Rung Rung Vietnam
Vietnam
About 2 months using the app
October 16, 2023

Absolutely impressed with this application I've integrated into my website! It utilizes ChatGPT to respond to my customers' inquiries, and the accuracy and responsiveness are unparalleled. It feels like having a 24/7 customer support representative without the overheads. The way it understands and interacts with users is a game-changer for my platform. Highly recommend to anyone looking to enhance their site's user engagement and support!

VillaCon Online
Dominican Republic
27 days using the app
September 5, 2023

I tried out a few ChatGPT apps, and this is the best app for custom knowledge base needs! Allothers can't really handle the knowledge base and are always giving the wrong answers, but HeiChat is spot on all the Q&A. Their customer service is also reliable and responds quickly, worth subscribing to HeiChat!

MOES
China
About 2 months using the app
heicarbook replied September 6, 2023

Thank a lot! We are so glad that HeiChat helps!

February 23, 2024

素晴らしいアプリケーションです。私のコンバージョン率が完全に向上しました。このアプリケーションのおかげで、私のお客様は大手ブランドに匹敵するサポートを享受しています。強くお勧めし、私のすべての店舗に導入する予定です。

EleksTube IPS Global by EleksMaker JAPAN
Japan
About 1 month using the app
June 17, 2023

My friend told me about this app. So I decided to give it a try. I was quite impressed with its ability to automatically learn my store policies and recommend products .However,this app only supported learning and recommending from 500 products within my store, while my store carries a whopping 10,000 items,
I reached out to the developer via email to inquire if there was a way to increase the number of products supported. To my surprise, they were very responsive and accommodating. Without increasing the price, they updated the app to support recommending all 10,000 items in my store!

ORKY
China
2 months using the app
May 9, 2023

I installed this plugin and it has been a game changer for my business!
The bot is able to access my store policies and inventory, allowing customers to chat with it and receive recommendations for products.
The convenience of the bot has improved my customer experience tenfold!

CHERISHIFY
United States
About 2 months using the app