ChinaDivision Fulfillment

ChinaDivision Fulfillment

by ChinaDivision

Fast and flexible shipping

2.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    45% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    42% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Activity Shoes

****** UPDATE 11 November 20: China Division are now lying that they have not done business with us . The are doing this to all unfavourable reviews . We will contact shopify and provide all evidence in the hope that they can kick out this scam business ****This company should not be allowed to operate. They deserve 0 stars. They will destroy your business. DO NOT RISK your business or brand with these lying incompetent Muppets! They are beyond incompetent… from lost stock, fake tracking numbers and they pretty much lie about everything. Bottom line is they don’t care about your business they just want your money!

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

We have conducted a survey on your comments and found that you have not used our services or registered on our website.

As we know, the root of the existence of a business is quality and service. Customer First, Service First, this is our eternal purpose. With this belief, we continue to strive to build a first-class management system and global delivery network to provide customers with free system docking, value-added services and related technical support. We have strong technical strength, industry-leading low error rate and competitive transportation price. As a result, we have gained a lot of customer support and promoted the rapid growth of our service scale and customer number year by year.

Since you have never used our services: 1. If you are from our stakeholders, we think that it is better to win the market by focusing on how to serve our customers well than by injecting negative comments on them. 2. If you are a malicious attacker and seek to obtain a huge amount of improper income in this way, we reserve the right to investigate your false statements. Thank you.

ZLV-AUD

Why can't you leave ZERO STARS? Milu and her team will astound you with their unique ability to loose your stock, loose your orders, and even send the wrong or incomplete orders to your customers. They are WELL TRAINED in the art of being COMPLETELY USELESS!

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Dear Valued customer.
1.ChinaDivision is sincerely apologized to have brought you a bad experience .
2.ChinaDivisionwe has looked into this and found that there were sure some mis-understand .
3.The fact is as below :
Firstly,before your suppliers deliver products to ChinaDivision's warehouse ,ChinaDivision staff will always confirm with your manufacturers to make sure each product contains a sku barcode on it and will explain why it is important to do that .ChinaDivision scan each product before pack them to make sure no mix up orders. It happens that some customers who want to save some sku barcode fee and insist not to stick sku and promise if there is any mistake they themselves will be responsible for it so the staff has no choice but just to follow cusotmers' request . Any products with sku barcode will never be shipped wrongly . Our warehouse order managerment system will alarm if any product warehouse staff packed doesn't match the information of a certain order .
ChinaDivision investigated and got to know that your products had no sku barcode when delivery to ChinaDivision's warehouse .Your main products were Carbon Exhaust Pipe Set ,adaptors,other spare parts ,bicycle weel etc. ChinaDivision's warehouse staff need to help with assembling your products before packing and shipping it .
ChinaDivision staff always followed your request to pack and to ship your orders.From 7th.April 2020 to 5th.June.2020, ChinaDivision helpped you shipped about 29 orders in total .Most of them were DHL .During the COVID-19time , sometimes DHL's flight is tight , it took one or two days longer to show pick up information in DHL website ,you worried too much aout the parcels .You doulted parcels might be lost during tranportation but it turned out all parcels were delivered successful .
Secondly,ChinaDivision has WMS(warehouse management system) to make sure the stock in the user center is real time .ChinaDivision will also do stocktake from time to time especially before or after any customers' sales promotion to make sure stock in the warehouse matches the stock in the system.If Any stock is missing ,ChinaDivision will be responsible for it and compensate according to the signed letter of agreement
Thirdly,you paid money by paypal,.Even though we shipped orders for you but you applied for refund from paypal .
4.The solution is as below:
Firstly,make sure your supplier deliver products with sku barcode everytime.
Secondly,no matter which order fulfillment center you cooperate with,trust is important.
Thirdly,ChinaDivision's warehouse has 24 hours CCTV monitoring system, it has no chance to lose any stock
Next ,ChinaDivision buys insurance for the warehouse every year .All products stored inside are safe .If necessary, customers can even buy extra insurance about the inventory in ChinaDivision's warehouse .If any stock is lost,ChinaDivision will compensate according to the insurance terms.
5.ChinaDivision hereby promises as below:
ChinaDivision will Strengthen inventory management,standardize the packaging process,improve the frequency of communication to avoid mis-understanding etc and finally to improve the customer experience towards ChinaDivision order fulfillment services

ZAC MOTOR SPORT

UPDATE!
July 7th, It seems CN Storm are trying to patch their reputation by making excuses on these reviews!
Now they are saying we never were a customer! WE CERTAINLY WERE! Actually there is no way to review them without installing their app, and from memory they need to do this in the backend of Shopify in order for it to work.
SCAM SCAM SCAM!
This just re-affirms they have NO CLUE what they are doing.

Words cannot describe how completely incompetent this company is. BEWARE! DO NOT USE! Unless you want them to ruin your business.

IF I COULD WRITE A NEGATIVE STAR REVIEW I WOULD

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We have conducted a survey on your comments and found that you have not used our services or registered on our website.

As we know, the root of the existence of a business is quality and service. Customer First, Service First, this is our eternal purpose. With this belief, we continue to strive to build a first-class management system and global delivery network to provide customers with free system docking, value-added services and related technical support. We have strong technical strength, industry-leading low error rate and competitive transportation price. As a result, we have gained a lot of customer support and promoted the rapid growth of our service scale and customer number year by year.

Since you have never used our services: 1. If you are from our stakeholders, we think that it is better to win the market by focusing on how to serve our customers well than by injecting negative comments on them. 2. If you are a malicious attacker and seek to obtain a huge amount of improper income in this way, we reserve the right to investigate your false statements. Thank you.

Black Pods

Do NOT work with ChinaDivision!

You will lose a lot of money because they never offer you real tracking information, and your orders take multiple MONTHS to deliver - and that's if you're lucky.

Never work with Yumi Lin or Mozart, they'll IGNORE you everyday after you pay them. Stay away from this company.

You will inevitably get countless chargebacks from payment processors and they'll ban your accounts.

It's not worth it. Turn around and find a different fulfillment center.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Dear Valued customer.
1.ChinaDivision is sincerely apologized to have brought you a bad experience .
2. ChinaDivision's attitude is as below:
Firstly,since ChinaDivision has signed a letter of agreement before any customer who chooses to use order fulfillment service of ChinaDivision , ChinaDivision will obey strictly with the content listed in the letter of agreement to perform the duties and obligations during the whole order fulfillment process
Secondly,If there are any real problems ,ChinaDivision sure will communicate with customers and try to solve all of them
Thirdly, It is not reasonbale to seek malicious benefits through malicious reviews.ChinaDivision hopes that customers can communicate with ChinaDivision rationally and in a good faith rather than achieve the purpose of obtaining huge compensation through malicious attack .

Global Buy Shop

I would give negative stars if I could. Utterly useless. We have worked with many fulfillment businesses over the years and this is by far the worst (and by a mile). Our experience with them has been a nightmare. The 5 star reviews are fake so don't take note. A business cannot have many horrible 1 star reviews and suddenly many 5 star reviews and nothing in between ( use your common sense!) I would not recommend. There are many other fulfillment options out there you should consider but please stay AWAY from china division they will destroy all the hard work you've put into your business.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We have conducted a survey on your comments and found that you have not used our services or registered on our website.

As we know, the root of the existence of a business is quality and service. Customer First, Service First, this is our eternal purpose. With this belief, we continue to strive to build a first-class management system and global delivery network to provide customers with free system docking, value-added services and related technical support. We have strong technical strength, industry-leading low error rate and competitive transportation price. As a result, we have gained a lot of customer support and promoted the rapid growth of our service scale and customer number year by year.

Since you have never used our services: 1. If you are from our stakeholders, we think that it is better to win the market by focusing on how to serve our customers well than by injecting negative comments on them. 2. If you are a malicious attacker and seek to obtain a huge amount of improper income in this way, we reserve the right to investigate your false statements. Thank you.

VRNRGY

----- FAKE REVIEW BONANZA UPDATE - JULY 6 -----

ChinaDivision claims we have never been a customer of theirs. While our first instinct is to call this a stone cold lie, we should give them the benefit of the doubt - given their astounding level of incompetence, it is perfectly plausible that they have simply lost their records and don't know who their customers are/were.

As stated in original review, their 5-star reviews are fake. Bet your life. Consider the timing pattern:

April 20 - May 17, 2018 : six 5-star reviews over a 27 day period
< SEVEN MONTH GAP >
December 6 - December 8, 2018 : two 5-star reviews over a 3 day period
< SEVEN MONTH GAP >
July 26 - August 1, 2019 : four 5-star reviews over a 6 day period
< NINE MONTH GAP >
April 21 : two 5-star reviews on THE SAME DAY

Now comes the awkward part where we have to give the unbelievably incompetent devil his due: some of the 1-star reviews may also be fake.

The introduction of COVID-19 has no doubt taken what was already a complete shambles of an operation to previously unheard of levels of customer dissatisfaction, so more negative reviews are to be expected. Nevertheless, the recent influx seems unlikely, with a whopping six 1-star reviews in a single day. It seems more likely that this is an angry customer on a crusade.

So, has ChinaDivision been unfairly maligned? Of course not. They are a raging dumpster fire and if you choose to work with them you have nobody but yourself to blame when your business inevitably fails.

----- ORIGINAL REVIEW - MARCH 31 -----

They fuck up a lot. Just massive incompetence. They can't do what they say they can.

Oh and then they refuse to compensate for their fuckups even though it is in the contract.

I also suspect at least some of their positive reviews here are fake - notice how clustered the dates are. Why did everyone suddenly think they're amazing on July 26th?

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

We have conducted a survey on your comments and found that you have not used our services or registered on our website.

As we know, the root of the existence of a business is quality and service. Customer First, Service First, this is our eternal purpose. With this belief, we continue to strive to build a first-class management system and global delivery network to provide customers with free system docking, value-added services and related technical support. We have strong technical strength, industry-leading low error rate and competitive transportation price. As a result, we have gained a lot of customer support and promoted the rapid growth of our service scale and customer number year by year.

Since you have never used our services: 1. If you are from our stakeholders, we think that it is better to win the market by focusing on how to serve our customers well than by injecting negative comments on them. 2. If you are a malicious attacker and seek to obtain a huge amount of improper income in this way, we reserve the right to investigate your false statements. Thank you.

Bridgeur

Pathetic service from ChinaDivision! I was unable to get hold of my account manager, Tony, so I reached out to Arron for assistance; Arron refused to help me and was very rude.

I would not trust this company with your order fulfilment needs.

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Dear Valued customer.
1.ChinaDivision is sincerely apologized to have brought you a bad experience .
2. ChinaDivision has conducted a survey on your comments and found that you have not used our services or registered on our website.
3.The Fact is as below :
Regarding to what you mentioned ,ChinaDivision has looked into it. It was not reasoable you kept talking investment and want to get investment from the staff and always talking something which has nothing to do with order fulfillment services .
4. ChinaDivision's attitude is as below:
As we know, the root of the existence of a business is quality and service. Customer First, Service First, this is our eternal purpose. With this belief, we continue to strive to build a first-class management system and global delivery network to provide customers with free system docking, value-added services and related technical support. We have strong technical strength, industry-leading low error rate and competitive transportation price. As a result, we have gained a lot of customer support and promoted the rapid growth of our service scale and customer number year by year.

Since you have never used our services: 1. If you are from our stakeholders, we think that it is better to win the market by focusing on how to serve our customers well than by injecting negative comments on them. 2. If you are a malicious attacker and seek to obtain a huge amount of improper income in this way, we reserve the right to investigate your false statements. Thank you.

HK Gaming

The worst ever, Dora is just useless, not professional at all and does understand s**t about anything. Giving useless pieces of advices, not respecting the customers.

Terrible.

PetitQ Underwear, Men's Sexy Underwear by Arthus & Nico

Terrible service, very slow and unreliable
I agree, Phoebe is the worst account manager ever, she can't be trusted
Beware !

Dildok.com The Adult Marketplace

Don't work with them, they are a nightmare to work with.
They are slow, unreliable, not professional and Phoebe is the rudest person in China.
They told us from one day to the other that they were closing for a few days to update their system, turns out they were closed for 3 weeks and when they finally opened again they said they can't ship our products anymore. Our customers have been waiting for a month now and we have to find another forwarder. So bad !

Previous 1
Previous 1