Closer ‑ Instagram Followers

Closer ‑ Instagram Followers

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
22 reviews
21 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
21 reviews
December 14, 2022

Amazing help and support mongo good appThe app helped me gain a lot more followers on Instagram and increase my sales accordingly

IK.Stylee
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 2 days
November 12, 2022

Love the app! It has been working brilliantly for building our Instagram community. The support team has been super helpful in customizing the popup for better conversion rates. It’s a no-brainer for us to keep using this app for long term!

elevensilver
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 31, 2022

This app is incredible for building your following!! The support team is so cool and so willing to help also! I highly recommend this app 10/10!

Summer Element
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
August 30, 2022

Works very well for us. More than the app being useful and working seamlessly, the team behind it goes out of their way to find solutions for you. In todays "paid" world of trying and gaining followers, this is a very good way to increase organic and genuine followers for your handle!

detoxie.in
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
August 9, 2022

Amazing app, never knew this would become so essential to convert buyers into followers. The support from the team is really great as well, special thanks to Shubham, who made some changes for us which we required. Kudos to both the app and the team.

kelbyhuston-in
India
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 29, 2022

Closer has been super helpful to get our customers to follow us on Instagram. Love how easy to setup and use the app is and we have been seeing great results so far. Highly recommended..

Shop FURR
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 25, 2022

Excellent App! After integrating the app, we have seen consistent growth in our instagram followers. Closer support team has been of great help. They also helped us optimize the popup to achieve better results.

Pee Safe
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
June 30, 2022

I really like this app because through this app i can easily increase my Instagram followers and i always recommend to Shopify users for this app.

houseoftuhina
India
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 29, 2022

Closer brings the Realtime buyers to Instagram post the purchase on our website.
This keeps the re-marketing cost low, since the customers are already being engaged on social media.
A Big to the team.

FromIndia.com
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 6, 2022

Superb app. We have been able to increase the follower base by using Closer app. What I like specifically about the app is it targets very relevant customer base whose propensity to follow, engage and repurchase is highest.

bansiwala.co.in
India
Time spent using app: 4 months