Reviews (22)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited June 15, 2022

Great App and program. Only been operating for a week but we have had a fantastic response from clients. They find it easy and useful to navigate. We have been using it as a tool to showcase products that we are not currently showing in store visibly. Definitely would recommend. The team have been a delight to work with so far as well, always there on hand when we have had issues. Shout out to Sofia and Jason. Update: Having used Cloudshelf for now a couple of months, a number of new features have been added which has been beneficial. The use of having a search icon now is a bonus, saves a lot of time for us to check stock availability. Plus having Instagram and the new reviews page allows customers to scan and follow us instantly or leave a review for us without too much difficulty.

Sukie's
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied March 28, 2022

Hello Shahrouz at Sukie’s,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

It was great to visit you at your stunning store last week and we are thrilled to be working with you. We really appreciate your support and we’re so happy to hear that Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your awesome shoe range that is not on display in-store.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

July 28, 2022

I have had the experience to be introduced to this amazing platform in which is boosting my business profit. I am sure sales will increase as soon as my customers are all introduced to the new system.

Beauty & Pampering
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied August 1, 2022

Hello Rosana at Beauty & Pampering,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review. We really appreciate your support.

We are so thrilled to be working with you and it's great to hear all about how Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase products and capture reviews in your awesome salon.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

June 27, 2022

I have had the pleasure of using Cloudshelf over the past year. My customers especially the children use the app in store, they then encourage their parents to engage with them viewing items without an individual staff member. When they have found an item that they want to view in-store it is much easier to take out only a few items for comparison than to bring a large selection of (for example dresses) out for the customer. They are then happy to ask to see the item as they have already completed the selection themselves and are ready to buy on many occasions. The app saves time and a lot of energy for small independents such as my shop that are really short on space and hands. I would say Cloudshelf is an invaluable tool for retailers especially small or micro retailers - with the back up support from Sofia a real bonus. Great sales tool :)

Bambinos of Brixton
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied July 11, 2022

Hello Claudette at Bambinos of Brixton,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We are so happy to be working with a retailers like yourself and it's great to hear all about how Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase and sell your lovely children's clothing to your shoppers.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

May 22, 2023

Great for allowing customers the most functional way to view your online store, while at events/in physical shops.

Highly recommended

Only Coco Chocolates
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied May 22, 2023

Hello Toby at Only Coco Chocolates,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We're delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to promote your full range of chocolate products to your shoppers during events and trade shows.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

July 11, 2022

Cloudshelf has been great to allow our customers to both browse and buy our wide selection of alcohol from the convenience of their phone and tablet. Very happy with the app. Excellent customer service and support too!

The Liquor Club
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied July 11, 2022

Hello CJ at The Liquor Club,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review!

We are really happy to be working with you and we value your support. It's so great to know that your Cloudshelf is helping you and your customers to browse and buy your fab liquor range.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

March 28, 2022

Such a great app, really good tool for showing customers items that we don't always have in store from our website. The team is so supportive and helpful, (particularly Sofia, she's amazing) we couldn't recommend them enough!

Whitton Pet Centre
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied March 28, 2022

Hello Sandra & Carly at Whitton Pet Centre,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.

It was lovely to visit you both in-store last week and we are really happy to be working with you. We really value your support and we are glad to hear that Cloudshelf is assisting you with showing customers your fabulous pet products.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

April 5, 2022

Cloudshelf is a great tool to showcase products that we currently not showing as part of our showroom collection. The tablet is easy to use and a good way to engage and make customer interested. The backend support is excellent. I would strongly recommend this product to any retailers

Goldfinger
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied April 5, 2022

Hello Carl at Goldfinger,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a kind review.

We are really happy to be working with you and value your continuous support. It's so great to hear that Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your beautiful furniture & lifestyle range.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

January 12, 2023

Cloudshelf is a great addition to our revenue stream. We have been able to place limited product into smaller boutiques and offer the store owners an opportunity to earn revenue from our full range.
The team are very proactive and listen to feedback. Im looking forward to the app developing further.

supasnug
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied January 13, 2023

Hello Danny at Supasnug,

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We are delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to sell your luxury slipper range through small boutiques across London.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team

March 18, 2022

I'm really happy with Cloudshelf. The customer service has been amazing and the product is fantastic.
We use Cloudshelf as an interactive catalogue to show our customers how our items look on different breeds of dogs and it has made our in-store sales easier for customers that can't bring their dog to try the items on.
I strongly recommend CLoudshelf.

OVERGLAM LONDON
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied March 18, 2022

Hello Dante at Overglam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review.

It was great to meet with the team recently and we are glad to be working with you. We really appreciate your support and we’re so thrilled to hear that Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your awesome dog clothing range to customers.

If we can help, or you have any thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us any time on support@cloudshelf.ai.

Best wishes,


Sofia from the Customer Success team

September 14, 2022

Really useful way to engage new customers at pop-ups and events. We also have it installed in our retail location.

ISHKAR
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Cloudshelf Ltd replied September 23, 2022

Hello Nadia at Ishkar,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. We really appreciate your ongoing support.

We are delighted to be working with you and it's great to hear how Cloudshelf is helping you to showcase your lovely products to new customers at pop-ups and events.

If we can help, or you have any further thoughts on how we can make Cloudshelf even better, you can reach us anytime on support@cloudshelf.ai

Best wishes,
Sofia from the Customer Success team