Code Customizer

Code Customizer

by Ecomfy

Add custom HTML, CSS, JS code everywhere

3.7 of 5 stars(10 reviews)

Custom HTML

Add your custom HTML snippets to any pages, collections, blog, all products or event some specific products.

Custom CSS

Quickly and easily add custom CSS for varied screen sizes (Desktop, laptop, mobile ...) to your store.

Custom JS

Add your custom Javascript to your store easily and instantly.


About Code Customizer

Code Customizer is a simple and easy-to-use but very useful application for merchants. You can add scripts (Google Analytics, Facebook Pixel ...), styles, verify header tags and more easily in seconds. Code Customizer also allows you to add any HTML code to the pages, collections, product pages ... you define. Everything becomes easier with just a few simple steps.

We understand you don't want to pay a monthly fee, so Code Customizer is a one-time application that costs just as much as a cup of coffee, but the benefits are huge.

Key Features

  • Simple to add custom code
  • Add Google Analytics, Google tag manager, Facebook Pixel and many more...
  • Add custom CSS code globally
  • Add custom CSS for varied screen sizes (Desktop, laptop, mobile, tablet ...)
  • Add custom JS code
  • Auto-align JS code
  • Add HTML everywhere (Products, Collections, Pages, Blogs, Homepage ....) by choose the special page and enter the HTML class/ID you want to append
    • Auto validates your custom HTML, CSS, Javascript code by showing the error in the code editor.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

$10 one time charge

$10 ONE TIME payment to use "Custom HTML" feature

* All charges are billed in USD.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

The Food Folks

APP is NO longer working after using this APP the Dashboard is crashing , we are stuck
We cannot revert the changes made

Inluma

December 27, 2020 Review Updated.
The customer service came back to me and they helped me to fix an issue that I had, also they are super friendly and helpful.
This app does what it says and it's very easy to use. I also recommend getting the premium to have access to HTML, it's cheap and it's 1-time pay, differently from a lot of the apps here in Shopify, where they ask you to subscribe for a monthly fee.
Nice one. October 02, 2021
The app doesn't work anymore. It's keeping crashing and it's impossible to use.

Developer reply

December 26, 2020

Hi In Luma,

We apologize for our late reply and our mistake. We sent an email to you to figure out our issue and fix that for you immediately.

Best regards,
Code Customizer team

Gökhan Cakir

The app is very good, unfortunately it doesn't work with the chrome browser. Error:
The app could not be loaded This app cannot be loaded due to a problem with the browser cookies. Try to activate cookies in your browser, try another browser or contact the developer for help.