Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 15, 2023

We love working with Cohley all around and this is yet another asset they offer and creative way to help build our e-comm business. Cohley has been instrumental in our growth on social over the past few years, and now with their extensive suite of offerings like this email integration, we're able to maximize the beautiful content across different verticals. We are thrilled to be their partner & cant wait to see the returns!

White Leaf Provisions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 15, 2023

So far so good, easy setup and looking forward to the results. Great communication so far as well

thenaturalspa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
Cohley replied February 15, 2023

Thanks for the review!

February 14, 2023

Cohley's abandoned cart optimizer has been really great for us. We've seen a 99% increase in conversion rate and 13% increase in CTR which is fantastic. We've been with Cohley since they started, and I couldn't be more happy with them. They're constantly coming out with new features and upgrades, and it's been really cool to watch them grow and succeed. I highly recommend this company

Biaggi
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
Cohley replied February 15, 2023

Thanks for the review + love to see the strong performance!

February 13, 2023

The Cohley abandon cart optimizer has been a game changer for us. The tool makes it incredibly easy to A/B test different images in email flows to see what content will perform the best. A big bonus is the fact that they are very hands-on with the set-up/implementation process. If you have a catalog of content to test, then it is a no-brainer to give this app a shot.

Tenth Street Hats
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cohley replied February 15, 2023

We appreciate the feedback + solid review. Thanks!

February 13, 2023

Easy to use, immediate effects and valuable insights. Small details leading to overall greater engagement with our audience. The team are also quick to help and support you to get the most out of the app.

Seeking Health
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
Cohley replied February 13, 2023

We appreciate the feedback. It's lovely to hear you're seeing value so quickly!

Edited January 31, 2023

Cohley has streamlined our use of user generated content in key marketing channels, helping improve engagement and ultimately conversions. They make it easy to upload new photos and notify you when they need more. If you ever have questions, Cohley employees are friendly and willing to help. This app is an easy and beneficial tool for our company, and we will continue to use it.

FORLOH
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cohley replied February 13, 2023

We greatly appreciate the review. It's great to hear you're seeing an increase in performance in your emails!

January 30, 2023

Loving this optimizer! It helps me identify which images lead to more conversions. The platform is also very easy to use.

SPRYNG
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Cohley replied February 13, 2023

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear we're driving value.

January 24, 2023

We have been very pleased with this app for our company. The customer support staff if responsive and helpful. We use Cohley for a number of services and view it as a vital tool for our business. I would highly recommend Cohley and all their services.

CURREX US
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cohley replied January 24, 2023

Appreciate the review and feedback!

January 23, 2023

It's still early days, but I love how this app is helping us efficiently test different image types in our abandon cart flow. Very easy to upload images and get impactful insights.

Every Man Jack
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cohley replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for the feedback! It's great to hear we could get you up and running quickly + start to fetch data. Excited to see incremental results.

December 21, 2022

From the team to the results we've loved working with Cohley! They made everything easy and seamless for implementation. We've seen our email CTR increase significantly simply by taking their advice and using their program. Thank you so much for everything Erik + team!

Vapour Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Cohley replied January 23, 2023

Thanks for the review! Happy to see we're helping to drive a meaningful impact on your CTR in emails.