Ultimate Collection Manager

Create and manage collections with analytics

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

5 reviews

Development Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Collection Manager Pro has been an indispensable, feature rich app for dynamic re-merchandising on our site. Also much appreciated is the fact that their developers have been exceptionally responsive in integrating feature requests that extend the already robust functionality of the app.

Developer reply

March 18, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We will do always our best to support you. Please reach out to us at any time if you have any other questions!

Thank you!

Thrift+

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

The Pulsar customer service was very helpful. We had a custom request to help us archive old products and they were very quick to help us and provide a solution. Brilliant!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please contact us at any time if you have any questions or requests. Thank you!

Agenda Bookshop

Location Malta
Time spent using app About 1 month

Very friendly and helpful customer service. This app saved us a lot of manual work and ensures that our website is up to date and looking fresh every day.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! We will always do our best to help your grow your store!

AroSport

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 days

Great app, and Great support, The app works fast and creates any collection you need, they also have premade collections you can use, the support is great! they make changes and fixes according to your needs and immediate!!
The best app I purchase on Shopify

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! Please let us know if you have any requests or need our help!

ÇHANELIA

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I love installing an app in which the developers behind it are constantly updating and adding features to it. I asked for a couple of features and the team was able to add them in no time.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you very much for your review! :-) We will keep improving our app. More features are coming.