Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

January 25, 2022

Had a little difficulty getting the app to look identical to the filters on our store that we currently had, but the team was quick to help! App works great and looks even better!

NWO Clothing Co.
Canada
6 days using the app
August 5, 2020

Extremely quick communication and above and beyond support - absolutely recommend! We needed help with set up and personalizing the app to meet to our needs and Patrick got it done ASAP for us.

Southern Belles
United States
5 days using the app
January 4, 2017

Extremely helpful in getting me setup and started. If your unsure about your installation skills regarding the code, go ahead and purchase the support.

F4l Diva Bars
United States
4 days using the app
September 8, 2017

Exactly what I was looking for. Also, I e-mailed them few questions and i got replied in 10 minutes on late Friday evening.

They took their own time on Friday to help me out and they over delivered by making some custom adjustments.

Love this company and can not recommend it enough!

Jungletrade Co Uk
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
February 15, 2017

Easy to set up and customise the looks using CSS. Adding custom filters is easy and can be done in a little amount of time by bulk editing product tags. Well worth it to give your store custom filters which is becoming the norm in the Ecommerce world.

Sushisushi
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
August 7, 2015

It does what it says on the tin! Very helpful customer service and quick to response. Feel free to have a look how the filters look on our website www.po-zu.com

Pozuism
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 24, 2018

Fantastic Application. I added it and paid for their developer to make the changes for me and it was done the next day. I am happy and the application is doing just what I downloaded it for.

Thank you Supple Apps.

The Wearhouse
www.shopwearhouse.com

The Wearhouse Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
June 17, 2021

The app works perfect! Also support help us installing correctly the app just in less than 1 day. I would recommend it!

LOLA JEANS
Colombia
1 day using the app
October 18, 2014

Great Experience, Useful and Attractive App. Support was Efficient, Professional, Prompt. Really fast-moving, patient support for individual concerns and follow-up questions. Thank you!

Lake House
United States
1 day using the app
April 21, 2017

Thanks guys.
Just starting out & really appreciate your help.
Re: Support - Really great response time. I had simple requirements so followed the instructions on the app & then got the support I needed to help with my exact requirements. I would recommend using this app.
All going good.
Thanks again.

Baby Grow Ie
Ireland
About 7 hours using the app