Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

January 13, 2024

I updated to a 2.0 theme and my filters stopped working. I reached out to support and they took care of it asap. Thank you!

Simply Me Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 25, 2014

Not only is the app fantastic but the support you get is above and beyond what you could expect. Working with Marius has been a pleasure and we are so glad we chose this app. We can already see the difference it is making to our sales now that customers can filter our products down to what they need. Thanks so much Marius!

Pyjamarama
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
February 16, 2017

Great app my theme did not have the option for filtering product type, color or size and this app did it. I had a few questions on making it work and emailed them and Robert replied and was very helpful!

Maui Clothing Store
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 27, 2015

These guys did a great job supporting me through questions and fixing several of the issues that came up. A++ for support

Online Lighting
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 4, 2022

This app has worked well for our store and customers needs. Rob and the support team of developers have been quick to respond and are very helpful with any assistance we need!

Archipelago
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 9, 2016

I installed this app on the Turbo Theme by Out of the Sandbox. It works great so far! The installation team at Supple Apps was great and very quick to make any changes that I requested. Check out my installation at www.freerideboardshop.com

Freeride Boardshop Inc
Canada
Over 6 years using the app
March 6, 2017

Excellent App and support. Installation was easy and the filtering works great so far. Had a snag with the filters loading due to a theme setting and they were able to identify and fix the problem quickly.

Butcher Block Pro
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 13, 2018

This app is easy to set up and use. If that wasn't enough, their development team was incredibly responsive and helpful. Our store recently had a glitch that affected the app's functionality, and the Supple team dedicated more than a week's time helping get to the bottom of it. Our store has used this app for years now, and I can't recommend it enough!

Mixology
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Edited May 6, 2021

I have used this app for many years on my web shop & I recommend it highly. Service is excellent & any issues are resolved quickly by Kay and her highly trained team.

Marianne Style
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
Edited February 28, 2022

I love how this app works in my store and makes shopping easier for my customers, it allows them to sort/shop by size. I've always been able to reach someone from app support and they're incredibly responsive and efficient at answering questions and providing help. Definitely recommend this app.

Superfit Hero
United States
About 5 years using the app