Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

January 29, 2021

We have been using this app for over 3 years now. It’s a must have tool if you have multiple item variants, especially for shoe and clothing websites where you can filter by sizes in stock. Their support has also been top notch when you need help installing the filter in themes that might not match up with guides.

Ionic Epic simply FABRIC footwear
United States
About 3 years using the app
November 10, 2014

We needed a size filter with sizes being sorted in other than alphabetical order. After some trial and error we found collection filter. It wasn't quite what we were looking for out of the box but Marius worked with us and made it work. Outstanding support.

Eleanor Rose
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 28, 2018

Great customer service! Responded right away and fixed the issue we were having no problem (it was coding on our side that was the issued). Definitely recommend!

K Deer
United States
About 3 years using the app
May 24, 2016

Great feature at a great price. Helpful customer support.

Tj Formal
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 13, 2018

This app is easy to set up and use. If that wasn't enough, their development team was incredibly responsive and helpful. Our store recently had a glitch that affected the app's functionality, and the Supple team dedicated more than a week's time helping get to the bottom of it. Our store has used this app for years now, and I can't recommend it enough!

Mixology
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
December 20, 2016

Works great and love the customer support!

Casablanca Market
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
August 21, 2015

Exceptionally easy to use. Very efficient and powerful solution. A must have!

Shiree Odiz 1
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 28, 2015

This is a very useful app and compared to others currently in the App Store the value and useability is excellent. The support for this app is exceptional, and the developers seem to want to continually improve their product, which can only be a good thing.

Faisal Fashion Fabrics - Designer Salwar Kameez, Dresses and Saris
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
March 16, 2016

Awesome App for Fashion retailers. App developer was quick to respond with initial setup help. The app does all it promises. Easy for customers to filter results by Size, Color, Type, etc. The merge feature is very nice so I can merge multiple size names into one category of sizes such as Sizes 4 & 6 all go under "Small". Best app I have found so far.

The Discount Divas
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
July 26, 2020

Great app. Helps me filter and sort my products by size which is much needed. The support from the team was excellent in helping me install it too.

Shoeq
United Arab Emirates
Almost 3 years using the app