Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

November 18, 2015

Works awesomely! Adds so much more functionality to our site. Easy installation. Great support with quick responses. Asked for some little customisations which were made quickly. Very happy, thank you :)

Point6 2
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 19, 2017

Great app, support is also really good if you're new to Shopify and don't really know what you're doing!

Position Partners
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 24, 2016

Awesome App. Awesome Pricing (very cheap).

Awesome technical support (had an issue in the theme, gave them the access to my shop and they fixed it in no time).

The filters and options work beautifully!

Motocross Outlet
Portugal
Over 2 years using the app
June 8, 2016

Must have app !!! .. If you need create filters for your customers this app is perfect, easy to configure. Hasn't got some options like select multiple options for the same filter but to be honest the quality/price ratio is brilliant.
Very happy !!
Thanks

Babymac
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 9, 2017

Such a simple little app but it makes my store so much easier to navigate! Being a secondhand store we have soooo many sizes and brands and up until now I've really struggled to organise them in a way that's customer friendly, so I'm very pleased. Support was above and beyond expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this app.

Use Ta
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
May 25, 2017

This app is the BEST! My customers have been begging for a way to sort just by what's in stock in THEIR size because that expedites shopping-Collection Filter did an AWESOME job. I've tested it numerous times and sure enough, it only pulls sizes for certain products that are in stock. Beyond the functionality, which will definitely help us sell more (especially sale items, which can be tedious for customers to click through only to discover we're out in their size), these developers went ABOVE and beyond to help me modify exactly how and where it displays on my collections. Thank you so much Collection Filter team! I highly recommend this app!

Sparkleskirts
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 18, 2016

The filters are working great and the team was super responsive for helping me make it work within my site. They work nice in both desktop and mobile views. I definitely recommend using it.

Spring Step Shoes
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 13, 2016

A robust solution with the effective support to make sure everything is properly setup.

Julo Exchange
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2021

This App does exactly what we want, unlike others we looked at. It lets customers filter our shoes by size, by width and also by style and is customisable to meet any future needs. We are a small business with no previous web experience and we did not want an expensive App with extra features, just a good size filter and the ability to show what is in stock and this is it. Rob held our hand during the set up so that we understand how the filter works so we could achieve what we wanted. We had to understand some limitations of the free Shopify theme we were using, which we can get around by customising the filter. The time difference between Canada and the UK meant a 12 hour delay in our conversations but the changes were always made. it took nearly all our free 14 days to get the App set up how we wanted it but that time was worth it and it was as mainly because we had a lot to learn about filtering. Rob's help now means that we feel confident about customising the filter ourselves in future, which we are about to try. We have been using the App for a month and are as happy with it today as we were at the start, we would 100% recommend this Collection Filter. It is the only paid for filter we use and we think it's worth it.

To Boot
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
August 14, 2015

This app did exactly what my client required saving us a lot of extra work. I needed a specific customisation made, and this was done very quickly and exactly as I requested. I would definitely recommend this app to others, great functionality and excellent support.

Bumpsbabieskids
Canada
Over 2 years using the app