Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

March 11, 2022

Their customer support was great! I have been using the filter app for awhile, but after a UX audit they recommended a couple of improvements to the way the filter appears on our website. The app developer was able to quickly and easily help me out!

Passion Lilie
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited March 16, 2019

This is by far the most important app I've added to my site. We're an event organization with multiple road races and runners only want gear from the event they've run. Before this app, searching through the availability of gender specific in-stock sizes from 100's of items from multiple races depressed sales and irritated my customers. Problem solved! And the customer service was FANTASTIC! Very quick and accommodating to my questions/requests during installation and set-up! Highly, highly recommend this app!

Big Sur Marathon Foundation Store
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 27, 2020

Excellent and user-friendly app that allows us to offer "sort by size" in a super easy to setup way. The developer has been very responsive when I've had questions. Highly recommend!

Glitz, Glam and Rebellion
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 18, 2016

App works great and support is excellent!

Cafe Tables And Chairs
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 19, 2021

A flawless service from the app team, James has provided us a great deal of options & support to help us arrange the filters to our spec. Couldn't be happier, thanks guys!

BODHI VINTAGE
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
July 29, 2015

Our customers having the ability to sort our products by brand and size is extremely important. I paid the $25 and had SuppleApps install it for me. They installed it into the sidebar of my Theme. There were a few small bugs to work out that related to my specific theme and Marius was great to log in and take care of them! I'm very happy with the app, its function, and the customer service provided by Marius!

Whoopsie
United States
About 2 years using the app
February 6, 2018

Great little add on for the store. I opted to have these guys install the app for me and they even customized it to fit better with me store. Very happy - also the special offers app that these guys make is amazing too. Big fan

Ethos Fit
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 14, 2017

Great app and good customer service. Robert was SO helpful!

Oobi Online
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
February 4, 2017

Awesome way for customers to navigate through your store. Customer service is awesome!

Conference Tables
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 30, 2015

Awesome app ! Love it :) I'm also very happy with service, my special order was done in couple of hours . Will be back for more ! Thank you !

Cherrymad
United States
Almost 2 years using the app