Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance customer shopping experiences through product filtering by size, brand, type, and custom tags. It's particularly useful for stores with multiple item variants. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, easy installation, and compatibility with desktop and mobile sites. Merchants commend its cost-effectiveness, performance, and the responsive support team. Some have reported increased sales due to improved store navigation. The developers are known for their receptiveness to feedback and continuous improvements.

September 3, 2020

We used this app already before and it works extremely well. Now the implementation by James was done quick and professionally . Good communication too.

LISA TUCCI
Germany
About 5 years using the app
December 7, 2015

Marius has been EXTREMELY helpful in answering my questions and helping make sure this app works as we need it to.
Highly recommended!

Newenglandarbors
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
October 14, 2014

The app is fantastically useful to allow our customers to filter collections according to a range of variables, in our case 'size' being the essential filter. The app developers are quick to help, and listen to feedback to improve the app. Conversions have gone up since our redesign, and the collection filter is a big part of that.

The Great Divide
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
November 17, 2015

Absolutely brilliant! Works perfectly and very easy to use for both customers and me. Lets them filter through items easily which is needed on websites. Looks great! I paid for some custom work, which was done very quick and exactly as I asked. Fast responses to questions and explained easily. Overall I would 100% recommend this app to everyone.

Highheelsie
Ireland
Over 4 years using the app
October 9, 2014

Collection Filter is a Fantastic app! This app save me dozen of hours. When I was presented with an issues their support team was very responsive. Generally I'm a little skittish about emailing support by in their case they answered my questions within minutes NOT days. I would definitely recommend their apps.

Thanks a millions Collection Filter.

Ryvyr
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 14, 2017

Great app and good customer service. Robert was SO helpful!

Oobi Online
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
December 10, 2017

They customized mobile design for us!
I really didnt expect that.
The App filters items by variant and tags perfectly.
It solved many problems for me.
They have really great customer service and great technic team.
Strongly recommend it to you!

45r Usa
United States
Over 4 years using the app
January 17, 2019

Excellent customer service...I have had this app on my site for awhile it works great and I have never encountered any issues with it until recently. I reached out to the team at collection filter for support and Declan worked with me over several days to resolve it. Everything is back to normal!

Hand In Pocket
United States
Over 4 years using the app
March 24, 2015

I WOULD SAY - FOR PRICE AND VALUE - A MUST

If you want to provide styles, tags, prices, brands, In fact..almost anything. This app will do it for you.

The reason why i am giving this app high acclaim is due to both its practicality and versatility. Not only that. The support responded to a query I had at 10am on a Sunday morning and they patiently talked me all the way through it. At no extra cost.

Try it. You wont be disappointed

Active-Workwear
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
February 7, 2017

Provides a simple and clean solution on the page to filter your products in a variety of different ways. Was easy to install and customise to fit your store through custom coding.

https://www.urbanindustry.co.uk

Urbanindustrystore
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app