Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2024

Great app, ideal for Amazon and Shopify sellers....the support team are awesome too..really helpful and work a solution.

Definitely recommend...

5kind - Clinical Skincare
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about the app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

April 17, 2024

My company has been using this app for 1 week now and so far the customer help team has been in rapid response to answer any questions we have and deal with any misunderstandings. They have so far helped us to completely sync all amazon listings and pull all (written) Amazon reviews.

FIBAsource Ltd
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to post this review. It's our customers that allow us to constantly improve the app experience! Wish you good luck!

May 8, 2024

Great app and customer service! Was able to get all my amazon products into my Shopify account. The support team helped me out with all questions I had and helped fix a problem I was having with the software.

Media Luna
United States
8 days using the app
Thalia replied May 17, 2024

We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

February 20, 2024

life saving app to complete integration. The app integration was quite simple and easy.

Arconiz
United States
3 months using the app
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

We’d just like to thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try really hard to provide a good app experience and are really happy to hear that you like it!

February 9, 2024

Had really great support in the set up phase which was extremely helpful! Looking forward to testing the service with our first order being fulfilled by Amazon.

Solenco
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Thalia replied February 22, 2024

Thanks for the awesome! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.

Edited January 18, 2024

From all the apps that promise automated fulfillment via MCF, the team of Connectr is the fastest to reply and actually assist in rooting our any errors the app might encounter. So far we are still testing the app, to make sure everything is syncing and working as planned. The app does work flawlessly once orders are correctly imported to the app!

Altglas Upcycling
Cyprus
3 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the 5 star review. It means a lot to us. Wish you good luck!

December 28, 2023

Perfect App for connecting amazon to your shop with excellent support team

Sharif Chemia
United Arab Emirates
4 months using the app
Thalia replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

June 29, 2023

Great App and an awesome support team! They Really take the time of day to answer all my questions! Lots of nice features for the the reasonable price they charge.

Store Supplies
United States
About 2 years using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for the most amazing review. We're happy you're pleased with the results and that we were able to help. If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know. And we really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback!

Edited March 19, 2024

Buena herramienta para enlazar Shopify con una cuenta FBA de Amazon Seller. Lo top es su servicio de soporte, rápido y efectivo.

Rebostweb
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Thalia replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience and look forward to working with you!

July 6, 2023

An excellent tool if all you're looking to do is pull Amazon listings and push them into Shopify.

It's only one I've been able to find that does this, and it is very easy to use.

If you require any customer service, they are very responsive.

And the price is very reasonable.

I'm surprised this company/app has so few ratings.

DollTV and Artful Dodger Games
United States
12 days using the app
Thalia replied July 21, 2023

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best app experience and we’re glad that you liked it!